Hastings and Tomkins return for Salford while Toulouse unchanged

Drew Darbyshire

Photo courtesy of Richard Long

Jackson Hastings and Logan Tomkins are set to return for Salford on Thursday, while Toulouse have named an unchanged side. 

Ian Watson has made four changes to his Salford Red Devils side that lost to London Broncos last week. Hastings, Tomkins, Dan Murray and George Griffin replace Jack Littlejohn, Ed Chamberlain, Jansin Turgut and Gavin Bennion.

Toulouse Olympique coach Sylvain Houles has named an unchanged outfit to the one that beat Hull Kingston Rovers last time out. Justin Sangare and Paul Seguier could feature after being left out of the 17-man squad last Saturday.

The Qualifiers clash takes place at the AJ Bell Stadium on Thursday, 7:45pm kick-off.

Red Devils 19-man squad: Jake Bibby, Luke Burgess, Greg Burke, Niall Evalds, Mark Flanagan, George Griffin, Jackson Hastings, Greg Johnson, Josh Jones, Craig Kopczak, Ryan Lannon, Rob Lui, Joey Lussick, Tyrone McCarthy, Dan Murray, Ben Nakubuwai, Derrell Olpherts, Logan Tomkins, Kris Welham.

Olympique 19-man squad: Bastien Ader, William Barthau, Clement Boyer, Joe Bretherton, Chris Centrone, Rhys Curran, Johnathon Ford, Tyla Hepi, Mark Kheirallah, Mourad Kriouache, Paul Marcon, Gavin Marguerite, Anthony Marion, Con Mika, Sebastien Planas, Maxime Puech, Stan Robin, Justin Sangare, Paul Seguier.

Who will win? Let us know your thoughts in the comments below.