Featherstone announce 2021 squad numbers

Featherstone have confirmed their squad numbers for the 2021 Championship campaign.

The spine of James Webster’s Rovers sees Craig Hall at one, with Tom Holmes and Dane Chisholm at six and seven.

Samoa international Nu Brown will wear the number nine, with Connor Jones taking 14.

Scotland international Dale Ferguson has taken the number 24 shirt to honour the first squad number of his playing career, with Craig Kopczak coming in at eight. New signing Junior Moors has been given the number 31.

Featherstone 2021 squad numbers:

1 Craig Hall

2 Ben Blackmore

3 Kris Welham

4 Josh Hardcastle

5 Gareth Gale

6 Tom Holmes

7 Dane Chisholm

8 Craig Kopczak

9 Fa’amanu Brown

10 James Harrison

11 Brett Ferres

12 Brad Day

13 James Lockwood

14 Connor Jones

15 John Davies

16 Jack Bussey

17 Thomas Minns

18 Luke Cooper

19 Callum Field

20 Frankie Halton

21 Dean Parata

22 Jake Sweeting

23 Joe Summers

24 Dale Ferguson

25 Louis Sheriff

26 Jimmy Beckett

27 Loui McConnell

28 Jacob Doyle

29 Harvey Spence

30 Liam Whitton

31 Junior Moors

Listen to The Final Hooter podcast, featuring exclusive interviews, every week. SUBSCRIBE to Love Rugby League on Apple Podcasts.
About Drew Darbyshire 8031 Articles
Love Rugby League Deputy Editor. Joined the site ahead of the 2017 World Cup and been a full-time reporter since 2018.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.