Featherstone 2020 squad numbers: Craig Hall to wear No. 1 shirt

Drew Darbyshire

Featherstone’s new signing Craig Hall will wear the number one shirt next season.

Ben Blackmore and Thomas Minns will take the number two and four shirts respectively, with Josh Hardcastle switching to number three.

Louis Jouffret and Dane Chisholm will wear six and seven, while James Harrison has been given the number 10 and Brett Ferres the number 11.

Rovers’ other new recruits – Dale Ferugson and Dean Parata – will wear eight and nine respectively. Loanee Greg Worthington has been handed 27.

Featherstone 2020 squad numbers

1 Craig Hall

2 Ben Blackmore

3 Josh Hardcastle

4 Thomas Minns

5 Conor Carey

6 Louis Jouffret

7 Dane Chisholm

8 Dale Ferguson

9 Dean Parata

10 James Harrison

11 Brett Ferres

12 Brad Day

13 James Lockwood

14 John Davies

15 Luke Cooper

16 Jack Bussey

17 Alec Susino

18 Jimmy Beckett

19 Jack Render

20 Jake Sweeting

21 Dakota Whylie

22 Brandan French

23 Bradley Wright

24 Sam Ottewell

25 Nathan Wright

26 Jack Richardson

27 Greg Worthington

More on site

The top five try scorers in Super League in 2019

Lameck Juma commits to London Skolars

Huddersfield combine reserves with Halifax and Hunslet

Paper Talk: Toronto to re-sign former player, Burrell to play reserves & Frawley set for NRL return

Rugby League Today: Wigan squash Hastings speculation, Barlow deserves second chance & latest on Valencia