Latest news
What's new
Challenge Cup
Fantasy RL Tipping RL Maxishop Play Casino
Stats
Saturday 11th October 2014
18:00
Friday 3rd October 2014
20:00
Thursday 2nd October 2014
20:00
Friday 26th September 2014
20:00
Thursday 25th September 2014
20:00
Saturday 20th September 2014
17:15
14:45
View all Super League results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 St Helens 27 19 0 8 38
2 Wigan Warriors 27 18 1 8 37
3 Huddersfield Giants 27 17 3 7 37
4 Castleford Tigers 27 17 2 8 36
5 Warrington Wolves 27 17 1 9 35
6 Leeds Rhinos 27 15 2 10 32
7 Catalan Dragons 27 14 1 12 29
8 Widnes Vikings 27 13 1 13 27
9 Hull KR 27 10 3 14 23
10 Salford Red Devils 27 11 1 15 23
11 Hull FC 27 10 2 15 22
12 Wakefield Wildcats 27 10 1 16 21
13 Bradford Bulls 27 8 0 19 10
14 London Broncos 27 1 0 26 2
View full Super League table
Sunday 5th October 2014
19:00
Sunday 28th September 2014
18:30
15:00
Sunday 21st September 2014
15:00
15:00
Sunday 14th September 2014
15:00
15:00
View all Championship results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Leigh Centurions 26 25 0 1 76
2 Featherstone Rovers 26 18 1 7 61
3 Halifax RLFC 26 16 2 8 58
4 Doncaster RLFC 26 17 1 8 57
5 Sheffield Eagles 26 16 0 10 54
6 Dewsbury Rams 26 15 0 11 51
7 Workington Town 26 12 1 13 48
8 Batley Bulldogs 26 12 1 13 45
9 Whitehaven RLFC 26 13 0 13 45
10 Keighley Cougars 26 12 0 14 44
11 North Wales Crusaders 26 7 0 19 31
12 Rochdale Hornets 26 7 0 19 25
13 Swinton Lions 26 5 0 21 24
14 Barrow Raiders 26 4 0 22 19
View full Championship league table
Sunday 5th October 2014
16:05
Sunday 28th September 2014
15:00
Sunday 21st September 2014
15:00
15:00
Sunday 14th September 2014
18:00
Friday 12th September 2014
20:00
Sunday 7th September 2014
15:00
View all Championship 1 results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 York City Knights 20 17 0 3 54
2 Oldham RLFC 20 15 1 4 48
3 Hunslet Hawks 19 14 0 5 46
4 Gateshead Thunder 20 11 0 9 36
5 Hemel Stags 20 8 2 10 33
6 Gloucestershire All Golds 20 8 0 12 29
7 London Skolars 19 5 0 14 24
8 Oxford 20 6 2 12 23
9 South Wales Scorpions 20 2 1 17 12
View full Championship 1 league table
Saturday 20th July 2013
14:30
17:00
Friday 28th June 2013
19:30
Thursday 27th June 2013
19:30
Sunday 16th June 2013
15:00
14:00
Friday 14th June 2013
20:00
View all Northern Rail Cup results
Sunday 5th October 2014
09:20
Saturday 27th September 2014
10:55
Friday 26th September 2014
10:55
Saturday 20th September 2014
10:45
Friday 19th September 2014
10:55
Sunday 14th September 2014
07:10
Saturday 13th September 2014
10:55
View all NRL results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Sydney Roosters 24 16 0 8 32
2 Manly Sea Eagles 24 16 0 8 32
3 South Sydney 24 15 0 9 30
4 Penrith Panthers 24 15 0 9 30
5 North QLD Cowboys 24 14 0 10 28
6 Melbourne Storm 23 13 0 10 26
7 Canterbury Bulldogs 24 13 0 11 26
8 Brisbane Broncos 24 12 0 12 24
9 NZ Warriors 24 12 0 12 24
10 Parramatta Eels 24 12 0 12 24
11 St George Illawarra 24 11 0 13 22
12 Newcastle Knights 24 10 0 14 20
13 Wests Tigers 23 10 0 13 20
14 Gold Coast Titans 24 9 0 15 18
15 Canberra Raiders 24 8 0 16 16
16 Cronulla Sharks 24 5 0 19 10
View full NRL league table
Premier Sports TV
Rugby league on TV
Stadium guides

Enter your postcode below and get directions to follow your team this weekend!

From our archives
26 46
02 Sep 2012
Super League 5005 att.
Match stats
Featured player
Blogs & comment
Back to the top