Latest news
PLAY
Fantasy Rugby League 2016
Fantasy RL Tipping RL Casino
Stats
Thursday 4th August 2016
20:00
vs
Friday 5th August 2016
20:00
vs
20:00
vs
Saturday 6th August 2016
17:00
vs
Thursday 11th August 2016
20:00
vs
Friday 12th August 2016
20:00
vs
20:00
vs
View all Super League fixtures
Sunday 24th July 2016
15:00
15:00
Saturday 23rd July 2016
14:00
Friday 22nd July 2016
20:00
20:00
Thursday 21st July 2016
20:00
Sunday 17th July 2016
15:00
View all Super League results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Hull FC 23 17 0 6 34
2 Warrington Wolves 23 16 1 6 33
3 Wigan Warriors 23 16 0 7 32
4 St Helens 23 14 0 9 28
5 Catalan Dragons 23 13 0 10 26
6 Castleford Tigers 23 10 1 12 21
7 Widnes Vikings 23 10 0 13 20
8 Wakefield Wildcats 23 10 0 13 20
9 Leeds Rhinos 23 8 0 15 16
10 Salford Red Devils 23 10 0 13 14
11 Hull KR 23 6 2 15 14
12 Huddersfield Giants 23 6 0 17 12
View full Super League table
Sunday 7th August 2016
14:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
Sunday 14th August 2016
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
View all Championship fixtures
Sunday 24th July 2016
15:00
15:00
15:00
15:00
15:00
Saturday 23rd July 2016
18:30
Sunday 17th July 2016
15:00
View all Championship results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Leigh Centurions 23 21 1 1 43
2 London Broncos 23 17 0 6 34
3 Batley Bulldogs 23 15 1 7 31
4 Featherstone Rovers 23 15 0 8 30
5 Bradford Bulls 23 13 2 8 28
6 Halifax RLFC 23 13 1 9 27
7 Sheffield Eagles 23 8 0 15 16
8 Dewsbury Rams 23 8 0 15 16
9 Swinton Lions 23 7 1 15 15
10 Oldham RLFC 23 7 0 16 14
11 Workington Town 23 5 1 17 11
12 Whitehaven RLFC 23 5 1 17 11
View full Championship league table
Saturday 30th July 2016
17:00
vs
17:30
vs
Sunday 31st July 2016
14:30
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
View all Championship 1 fixtures
Saturday 30th July 2016
17:30
17:00
Sunday 24th July 2016
15:30
15:30
15:00
Saturday 23rd July 2016
17:30
15:00
View all Championship 1 results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Toulouse Olympique 16 15 1 0 31
2 Rochdale Hornets 16 13 1 2 27
3 Barrow Raiders 15 10 1 4 21
4 York City Knights 15 10 1 4 21
5 Doncaster RLFC 14 10 0 4 20
6 Keighley Cougars 15 9 0 6 18
7 Hunslet Hawks 15 9 0 6 18
8 Newcastle Thunder 15 8 1 6 17
9 London Skolars 16 8 0 8 16
10 North Wales Crusaders 15 6 2 7 14
11 Coventry Bears 15 5 1 9 11
12 Gloucestershire All Golds 15 3 0 12 6
13 South Wales Scorpions 15 1 0 14 2
14 Oxford 15 1 0 14 2
15 Hemel Stags 14 1 0 13 2
View full Championship 1 league table
Saturday 20th July 2013
14:30
17:00
Friday 28th June 2013
19:30
Thursday 27th June 2013
19:30
Sunday 16th June 2013
15:00
14:00
Friday 14th June 2013
20:00
View all Northern Rail Cup results
Saturday 30th July 2016
06:00
vs
08:30
vs
10:30
vs
Sunday 31st July 2016
05:00
vs
07:00
vs
Monday 1st August 2016
10:00
vs
View all NRL fixtures
Saturday 30th July 2016
10:30
08:30
06:00
Friday 29th July 2016
10:50
Thursday 28th July 2016
10:50
Monday 25th July 2016
10:00
Sunday 24th July 2016
07:00
View all NRL results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Melbourne Storm 19 16 0 3 32
2 Cronulla Sharks 18 16 0 2 32
3 North Queensland Cowboys 19 12 0 7 24
4 Canterbury Bulldogs 19 12 0 7 24
5 Canberra Raiders 18 11 1 6 23
6 Brisbane Broncos 19 10 0 9 20
7 Parramatta Eels 19 10 0 9 20
8 Gold Coast Titans 18 9 0 9 18
9 NZ Warriors 19 9 0 10 18
10 Penrith Panthers 19 9 0 10 18
11 Wests Tigers 19 9 0 10 18
12 St George Illawarra 19 8 0 11 16
13 Manly Sea Eagles 18 7 0 11 14
14 South Sydney 18 5 0 13 10
15 Sydney Roosters 19 4 0 15 8
16 Newcastle Knights 18 1 1 16 3
View full NRL league table
Bonus
Rugby league on TV
  • 30 July
    06:05 New Zealand Warriors v Penrith Panthers Premier Sports
  • 30 July
    08:35 Parramatta Eels v Wests Tigers Premier Sports
Stadium guides

Enter your postcode below and get directions to follow your team this weekend!

From our archives
56 16
09 May 2015
NRL
Match stats
Featured player
Ben Cockayne
Current club Hull KR
Blogs & comment
Back to the top