Foxy Bingo
Latest news
What's new
Fantasy Rugby League 2015
Advantage Sports
Fantasy RL Tipping RL My Club Betting
Stats
Sunday 3rd May 2015
15:30
vs
15:00
vs
Thursday 7th May 2015
20:00
vs
Friday 8th May 2015
20:00
vs
Saturday 9th May 2015
18:00
vs
Sunday 10th May 2015
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
View all Super League fixtures
Sunday 3rd May 2015
15:00
15:30
Friday 1st May 2015
20:00
20:00
20:00
Thursday 30th April 2015
20:00
Sunday 26th April 2015
15:00
View all Super League results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Leeds Rhinos 13 10 1 2 21
2 St Helens 13 9 0 4 18
3 Wigan Warriors 13 8 1 4 17
4 Warrington Wolves 13 7 0 6 14
5 Castleford Tigers 13 7 0 6 14
6 Huddersfield Giants 13 6 1 6 13
7 Salford Red Devils 12 5 1 6 11
8 Catalan Dragons 13 5 1 7 11
9 Hull FC 12 5 0 7 10
10 Hull KR 12 5 0 7 10
11 Widnes Vikings 13 4 1 8 9
12 Wakefield Wildcats 12 2 0 10 4
View full Super League table
Sunday 3rd May 2015
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
Sunday 10th May 2015
15:00
vs
View all Championship fixtures
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Leigh Centurions 11 11 0 0 22
2 Bradford Bulls 11 10 0 1 20
3 Sheffield Eagles 11 8 0 3 16
4 Featherstone Rovers 11 7 0 4 14
5 Halifax RLFC 11 6 0 5 12
6 Dewsbury Rams 11 6 0 5 12
7 London Broncos 11 6 0 5 12
8 Hunslet Hawks 11 4 0 7 8
9 Batley Bulldogs 11 3 0 8 6
10 Whitehaven RLFC 11 3 0 8 6
11 Workington Town 11 2 0 9 4
12 Doncaster RLFC 11 0 0 11 0
View full Championship league table
Saturday 20th July 2013
14:30
17:00
Friday 28th June 2013
19:30
Thursday 27th June 2013
19:30
Sunday 16th June 2013
15:00
14:00
Friday 14th June 2013
20:00
View all Northern Rail Cup results
Friday 8th May 2015
00:00
vs
00:00
vs
Saturday 9th May 2015
00:00
vs
00:00
vs
00:00
vs
Sunday 10th May 2015
00:00
vs
00:00
vs
View all NRL fixtures
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Brisbane Broncos 8 6 0 2 12
2 St George Illawarra 8 6 0 2 12
3 Melbourne Storm 8 5 0 3 10
4 North QLD Cowboys 8 5 0 3 10
5 Wests Tigers 8 4 0 4 8
6 South Sydney 8 4 0 4 8
7 Gold Coast Titans 8 4 0 4 8
8 Penrith Panthers 8 4 0 4 8
9 Newcastle Knights 8 4 0 4 8
10 Canberra Raiders 8 4 0 4 8
11 Canterbury Bulldogs 8 4 0 4 8
12 Sydney Roosters 8 3 0 5 6
13 NZ Warriors 8 3 0 5 6
14 Cronulla Sharks 8 3 0 5 6
15 Parramatta Eels 8 3 0 5 6
16 Manly Sea Eagles 8 2 0 6 4
View full NRL league table
Premier Sports TV
Rugby league on TV
Stadium guides

Enter your postcode below and get directions to follow your team this weekend!

From our archives
75 12
15 Apr 2007
Championship
Match stats
Featured player
Blogs & comment
Back to the top