Latest news
What's new
Kingstone Press
Fantasy RL Tipping RL Maxishop Play Casino
Stats
Friday 29th August 2014
20:00
vs
20:00
vs
20:00
vs
Saturday 30th August 2014
15:00
vs
18:00
vs
Sunday 31st August 2014
15:30
vs
15:00
vs
View all Super League fixtures
Sunday 17th August 2014
15:00
15:00
15:00
Friday 15th August 2014
20:00
20:00
20:00
Thursday 14th August 2014
20:00
View all Super League results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 St Helens 24 18 0 6 36
2 Wigan Warriors 24 16 1 7 33
3 Leeds Rhinos 24 15 2 7 32
4 Warrington Wolves 24 16 0 8 32
5 Castleford Tigers 24 15 2 7 32
6 Huddersfield Giants 24 15 2 7 32
7 Catalan Dragons 24 11 1 12 23
8 Widnes Vikings 24 11 1 12 23
9 Hull KR 24 9 3 12 21
10 Salford Red Devils 24 9 1 14 19
11 Wakefield Wildcats 24 9 1 14 19
12 Hull FC 24 8 2 14 18
13 Bradford Bulls 24 7 0 17 8
14 London Broncos 24 1 0 23 2
View full Super League table
Saturday 30th August 2014
15:00
vs
Sunday 31st August 2014
15:00
vs
14:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
View all Championship fixtures
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Leigh Centurions 24 23 0 1 70
2 Featherstone Rovers 24 17 1 6 57
3 Halifax RLFC 24 15 2 7 55
4 Doncaster RLFC 24 16 1 7 54
5 Dewsbury Rams 24 14 0 10 48
6 Sheffield Eagles 23 13 0 10 45
7 Workington Town 24 11 1 12 44
8 Keighley Cougars 24 12 0 12 42
9 Batley Bulldogs 24 10 1 13 39
10 Whitehaven RLFC 24 11 0 13 39
11 North Wales Crusaders 24 7 0 17 30
12 Rochdale Hornets 23 7 0 16 25
13 Swinton Lions 24 5 0 19 24
14 Barrow Raiders 24 3 0 21 15
View full Championship league table
Friday 22nd August 2014
18:30
vs
Sunday 31st August 2014
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
14:30
vs
Sunday 7th September 2014
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
View all Championship 1 fixtures
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 York City Knights 19 16 0 3 51
2 Oldham RLFC 18 14 1 3 45
3 Hunslet Hawks 18 13 0 5 43
4 Gateshead Thunder 19 10 0 9 33
5 Gloucestershire All Golds 18 8 0 10 29
6 Hemel Stags 18 7 1 10 28
7 London Skolars 18 5 0 13 23
8 Oxford 18 5 1 12 18
9 South Wales Scorpions 18 2 1 15 11
View full Championship 1 league table
Saturday 20th July 2013
14:30
17:00
Friday 28th June 2013
19:30
Thursday 27th June 2013
19:30
Sunday 16th June 2013
15:00
14:00
Friday 14th June 2013
20:00
View all Northern Rail Cup results
Thursday 21st August 2014
10:45
vs
Friday 22nd August 2014
10:45
vs
Saturday 23rd August 2014
08:30
vs
10:30
vs
Sunday 24th August 2014
06:00
vs
03:00
vs
05:00
vs
View all NRL fixtures
Thursday 21st August 2014
10:45
Monday 18th August 2014
10:00
Sunday 17th August 2014
06:00
05:00
Saturday 16th August 2014
10:30
08:30
06:00
View all NRL results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Manly Sea Eagles 21 15 0 6 30
2 South Sydney 21 14 0 7 28
3 Penrith Panthers 21 14 0 7 28
4 Sydney Roosters 21 13 0 8 26
5 Canterbury Bulldogs 21 12 0 9 24
6 North QLD Cowboys 21 11 0 10 22
7 NZ Warriors 21 11 0 10 22
8 Melbourne Storm 20 11 0 9 22
9 Parramatta Eels 21 11 0 10 22
10 Brisbane Broncos 21 10 0 11 20
11 St George Illawarra 21 10 0 11 20
12 Wests Tigers 20 9 0 11 18
13 Gold Coast Titans 21 8 0 13 16
14 Newcastle Knights 21 8 0 13 16
15 Canberra Raiders 21 5 0 16 10
16 Cronulla Sharks 21 5 0 16 10
View full NRL league table

Win stuff

More Competitions

Premier Sports TV
Rugby league on TV
  • 04 September
    20:00 St Helens v Warrington Sky Sports
  • 11 September
    20:00 Wigan v Warrington Sky Sports
Stadium guides

Enter your postcode below and get directions to follow your team this weekend!

From our archives
38 32
07 Apr 2013
Challenge Cup 440 att.
Match stats
Featured player
Paul Wellens
Current club St Helens
Blogs & comment
Back to the top