Foxy Bingo
Latest news
TRIBUTE
Danny Jones
Advantage Sports
Fantasy RL Tipping RL My Club Betting
Stats
Thursday 2nd July 2015
20:00
vs
Friday 3rd July 2015
20:00
vs
Sunday 5th July 2015
15:00
vs
15:30
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
Thursday 9th July 2015
20:00
vs
View all Super League fixtures
Thursday 2nd July 2015
20:00
Wednesday 1st July 2015
20:00
Tuesday 30th June 2015
20:00
Sunday 21st June 2015
15:00
15:00
Saturday 20th June 2015
17:00
Friday 19th June 2015
20:00
View all Super League results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Leeds Rhinos 19 13 1 5 27
2 St Helens 19 13 0 6 26
3 Wigan Warriors 19 12 1 6 25
4 Huddersfield Giants 19 10 2 7 22
5 Castleford Tigers 19 11 0 8 22
6 Catalan Dragons 19 9 2 8 20
7 Warrington Wolves 19 9 0 10 18
8 Hull KR 19 9 0 10 18
9 Hull FC 19 8 0 11 16
10 Widnes Vikings 19 7 1 11 15
11 Salford Red Devils 19 6 1 12 13
12 Wakefield Wildcats 19 3 0 16 6
View full Super League table
Sunday 5th July 2015
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
Sunday 12th July 2015
15:00
vs
View all Championship fixtures
Wednesday 1st July 2015
20:00
Sunday 28th June 2015
17:15
15:00
15:00
15:00
15:00
Saturday 27th June 2015
18:00
View all Championship results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Bradford Bulls 19 17 0 2 34
2 Leigh Centurions 17 16 0 1 32
3 Sheffield Eagles 19 14 0 5 28
4 Featherstone Rovers 19 13 0 6 26
5 Halifax RLFC 19 12 0 7 24
6 London Broncos 19 11 0 8 22
7 Dewsbury Rams 18 9 1 8 19
8 Whitehaven RLFC 19 6 0 13 12
9 Hunslet Hawks 18 5 0 13 10
10 Workington Town 19 4 1 14 9
11 Batley Bulldogs 19 4 0 15 8
12 Doncaster RLFC 19 0 0 19 0
View full Championship league table
Sunday 5th July 2015
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
14:30
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
View all Championship 1 fixtures
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Oldham RLFC 12 9 0 3 18
2 Keighley Cougars 11 9 0 2 18
3 York City Knights 11 8 0 3 16
4 Barrow Raiders 12 8 0 4 16
5 Rochdale Hornets 12 8 0 4 16
6 Newcastle Thunder 12 8 0 4 16
7 North Wales Crusaders 11 7 1 3 15
8 Swinton Lions 11 6 1 4 13
9 Oxford 11 5 0 6 10
10 Coventry Bears 12 4 0 8 8
11 Gloucestershire All Golds 12 3 0 9 6
12 Hemel Stags 12 3 0 9 6
13 London Skolars 11 1 0 10 2
14 South Wales Scorpions 12 1 0 11 2
View full Championship 1 league table
Saturday 20th July 2013
14:30
17:00
Friday 28th June 2013
19:30
Thursday 27th June 2013
19:30
Sunday 16th June 2013
15:00
14:00
Friday 14th June 2013
20:00
View all Northern Rail Cup results
Friday 3rd July 2015
00:00
vs
Saturday 4th July 2015
00:00
vs
Sunday 5th July 2015
00:00
vs
Monday 6th July 2015
00:00
vs
Friday 10th July 2015
00:00
vs
Saturday 11th July 2015
00:00
vs
00:00
vs
View all NRL fixtures
Monday 29th June 2015
00:00
Sunday 28th June 2015
00:00
00:00
Saturday 27th June 2015
00:00
00:00
00:00
Friday 26th June 2015
00:00
View all NRL results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Brisbane Broncos 15 12 0 3 24
2 North QLD Cowboys 15 11 0 4 22
3 Sydney Roosters 15 9 0 6 18
4 South Sydney 15 9 0 6 18
5 St George Illawarra 14 8 0 6 16
6 Melbourne Storm 15 8 0 7 16
7 NZ Warriors 15 8 0 7 16
8 Canterbury Bulldogs 15 8 0 7 16
9 Cronulla Sharks 14 7 0 7 14
10 Canberra Raiders 15 6 0 9 12
11 Penrith Panthers 14 6 0 8 12
12 Parramatta Eels 15 6 0 9 12
13 Gold Coast Titans 15 6 0 9 12
14 Wests Tigers 15 5 0 10 10
15 Newcastle Knights 15 5 0 10 10
16 Manly Sea Eagles 14 4 0 10 8
View full NRL league table
Premier Sports TV
Rugby league on TV
Stadium guides

Enter your postcode below and get directions to follow your team this weekend!

From our archives
30 6
08 Apr 2011
NRL 22647 att.
Match stats
Featured player
Blogs & comment
Back to the top