Betfred provide latest betting odds for Grand Final winners

Drew Darbyshire

Super League sponsors Betfred have provided the latest betting odds for the outright winners of the Grand Final.

St Helens (Evs)

Grand Final Winners (1999, 2000, 2002, 2006, 2014)

Wigan Warriors (4/1)

Grand Final Winners (1998, 2010, 2013, 2016)

Warrington Wolves (9/2)

Castleford Tigers (9/2)

Huddersfield Giants (33/1)

Hull FC (33/1)

Wakefield Trinity (66/1)

Catalans Dragons (66/1) 

Who do you think will win the Super League Grand Final this year? Let us know in the comments below.