York reveal squad numbers for 2021

Drew Darbyshire
Chris Clarkson in action for York

York have announced their squad numbers for the 2021 Championship season.

New signing Ryan Atkins has taken the number four shirt, while Kieran Dixon is set to be his wing partner after being given the number five.

Brendan O’Hagan and Morgan Smith will wear six and seven respectively, while Adam Cuthbertson has been handed 13.

Danny Kirmond will wear 17 and Danny Washbrook will bring the curtain down on his career by taking up his first ever squad number – 28. Chris Clarkson will wear 11 for the Knights in 2021.

York 2021 squad numbers:

1 Matty Marsh

2 Jason Bass

3 Liam Salter

4 Ryan Atkins

5 Kieran Dixon

6 Brendan O’Hagan

7 Morgan Smith

8 Ronan Dixon

9 Will Jubb

10 Jack Teanby

11 Chris Clarkson

12 Sam Scott

13 Adam Cuthbertson

14 Kriss Brining

15 Jordan Baldwinson

16 Marcus Stock

17 Danny Kirmond

19 James Green

20 Tim Spears

21 Joe Porter

22 Perry Whiteley

23 Harry Dodd

24 Daniel Barcoe

25 AJ Towse

26 Myles Harrison

27 Toby Warren

28 Danny Washbrook

30 Tyme Dow-Nikau

Listen to The Final Hooter podcast, featuring exclusive interviews, every week. SUBSCRIBE to Love Rugby League on Apple Podcasts.