Huddersfield announce 2021 squad numbers

Huddersfield have confirmed their squad numbers for the 2021 season.

Samoa international Ricky Leutele will wear four, with fellow new recruit Luke Yates taking the number eight. Josh Jones has been given the number 13 jersey at the Giants.

England Knights international Joe Greenwood will wear 15, with Australian half-back Jack Cogger wearing 16.

Huddersfield’s other new recruits Jack Ashworth and James Cunningham will wear 18 and 19 respectively.

Huddersfield 2021 squad numbers:

1 Ashton Golding

2 Jermaine McGillvary

3 Jake Wardle

4 Ricky Leutele

5 Darnell McIntosh

6 Lee Gaskell

7 Aidan Sezer

8 Luke Yates

9 Adam O’Brien

10 Michael Lawrence

11 Kenny Edwards

12 Joe Wardle

13 Josh Jones

14 Matty English

15 Joe Greenwood

16 Jack Cogger

17 Chris McQueen

18 Jack Ashworth

19 James Cunningham

20 Olly Wilson

21 Leroy Cudjoe

22 James Gavet

23 Olly Russell

24 Louis Senior

25 Owen Trout

26 Jon-Luke Kirby

27 Sam Wood

28 Sam Hewitt

29 Ronan Michael

30 Chester Butler

Listen to The Final Hooter podcast, featuring exclusive interviews, every week. SUBSCRIBE to Love Rugby League on Apple Podcasts.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.