Doncaster 2019 squad numbers: Richard Owen handed No. 2 shirt

Doncaster have announced their squad numbers for this season, and Richard Owen has been given the No. 2 shirt.

Former Super League winger Owen has moved to the number two shirt for 2019, while Connor Bower has been given the number three.

Doncaster’s new signings Brandon Douglas and Brad Foster have been handed 17 and 22 respectively, while Matty Chrimes and Ryan Dixon are allocated 19 and 21.

After signing midway through last season, Matty Beharrell and Frankie Mariano will wear seven and 12.

Doncaster’s 2019 squad numbers:

2 Richard Owen

3 Connor Bower

4 Jason Tali

5 Sam Doherty

6 Jordan Howden

7 Matty Beharrell

8 Russ Spiers

9 Kyle Kesik

10 Ryan Boyle

11 Brad England

12 Frankie Mariano

13 Jordie Hedges

14 Connor Scott

15 Kieran Cross

16 Brandan Wilkinson

17 Brandon Douglas

18 Liam Welham

19 Matty Chrimes

21 Ryan Dixon

22 Brad Foster

About Drew Darbyshire 8513 Articles
Love Rugby League Deputy Editor. Joined the site ahead of the 2017 World Cup and been a full-time reporter since 2018.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.