21-man squads for Friday’s Super League fixture

Lachlan Coote is set to return for Saints this week

The 21-man squads for Friday’s Super League fixture.

Huddersfield v Castleford (cancelled)

Warrington v Salford (cancelled)

St Helens v Wigan (7:45pm)

St Helens: Coote, Makinson, Naiqama, Grace, Lomax, Fages, Roby, Taia, Peyroux, McCarthy-Scarsbrook, Knowles, Lees, Amor, Paulo, Bentley, Welsby, Eaves, Simm, Dodd, Wingfield, Graham.

Wigan: Hardaker, Hankinson, Gildart, J Burgess, French, Leuluai, Clubb, Powell, G Burgess, Isa, Farrell, Flower, Greenwood, Smithies, Partington, Bullock, Byrne, Bibby, Smith, Hastings, Singleton.

Listen to The Final Hooter podcast, featuring exclusive interviews, every week. SUBSCRIBE to Love Rugby League on Apple Podcasts.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.