York City Knights reveal 2018 squad numbers

York have revealed their squad numbers for the 2018 League 1 season.

New Australian signing Jake Butler-Fleming takes number three, while fellow Hull KR old boys Ben Cockayne, Graeme Horne and Will Jubb take numbers two, 10 and 20 respectively.

Centre Brad Hey, sponsored by Love Rugby League, wears number four.

List in full:
1 Ash Robson
2 Ben Cockayne
3 Jake Butler-Fleming
4 Brad Hey
5 Judah Mazive
6 Connor Robinson
7 Brad Delaney
8 Adam Robinson
9 Andy Ellis
10 Graeme Horne
11 Joe Batchelor
12 Sam Scott
13 Tim Spears
14 Harry Carter
15 Chris Siddons
16 Ronan Dixon
17 Joe Porter
19 Mike Kelly
20 Will Jubb
21 Rory Dixon
22 Jake Normington
23 Adam Swift

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.