Warrington announce 2021 squad numbers

Warrington have confirmed their squad numbers for the 2021 Super League campaign.

Superstar signing Greg Inglis will wear the number three shirt, with other new recruits Robbie Mulhern and Rob Butler wearing 19 and 21 respectively.

Great Britain and Ireland international Joe Philbin has been given the number 13 shirt at his hometown club.

There are also new shirt numbers for Matty Davis (15), Danny Walker (16), Matty Ashton (17) and Jake Mamo (18).

Warrington 2021 squad numbers:

1 Stefan Ratchford

2 Tom Lineham

3 Greg Inglis

4 Toby King

5 Josh Charnley

6 Blake Austin

7 Gareth Widdop

8 Chris Hill

9 Daryl Clark

10 Mike Cooper

11 Ben Currie

12 Jack Hughes

13 Joe Philbin

14 Jason Clark

15 Matty Davis

16 Danny Walker

17 Matty Ashton

18 Jake Mamo

19 Robbie Mulhern

20 Sitaleki Akauola

21 Rob Butler

22 Ellis Robson

23 Josh Thewlis

24 Riley Dean

25 Eribe Doro

26 Ellis Longstaff

27 Connor Wrench

28 Nathan Roebuck

29 Jacob Gannon

Rugby League Nostalgia is here! Get involved with Love Rugby League’s new group on Facebook to share all your rugby league nostalgia and celebrate the rich heritage of our sport.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.