Sheffield 2020 squad numbers: Rob Worrincy wears no. 2

1895 Cup winners Sheffield have revealed their squad numbers for 2020, with the number three shirt left vacant.

Returning winger Rob Worrincy has been handed the number two shirt, while fellow returnee Scott Wheeldon takes number eight.

USA international Corey Makelim takes over the number six shirt vacated by the retiring Pat Walker, with Anthony Thackeray remaining at seven.

New signings Robbie Ward, Frankie Mariano, Zack McComb and Izaac Farrell will wear 16, 17, 19 and 24 respectively.

1 Josh Guzdek

2 Rob Worrincy

4 James Glover

5 Ryan Millar

6 Corey Makelim

7 Anthony Thackeray

8 Scott Wheeldon

9 James Davey

10 Matt James

11 Bradley Knowles

12 Joel Farrell

13 Aaron Brown

14 Greg Burns

15 Oliver Davies

16 Robbie Ward

17 Frankie Mariano

18 Connor Bower

19 Zack McComb

20 Blake Broadbent

21 Paddy Burns

22 Rory Dixon

23 Lewis Taylor

24 Izaac Farrell

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.