Ryan Morgan returns for St Helens while Salford name unchanged side

Ryan Morgan is set to return for St Helens against Salford on Friday, with the Red Devils naming an unchanged side.  

Justin Holbrook has made just one change to his Saints side that won at Huddersfield last week. Centre Morgan replaces young forward Matty Lees.

Salford coach Ian Watson has named an unchanged 19-man squad for their trip to St Helens.

The Super League clash takes place on Friday at The Totally Wicked Stadium, 8pm kick-off.

Saints 19-man squad:

1 Jonny Lomax

2 Tommy Makinson

3 Ryan Morgan

4 Mark Percival

5 Adam Swift

6 Theo Fages

7 Matty Smith

8 Alex Walmsley

9 James Roby

10 Kyle Amor

11 Zeb Taia

12 Jon Wilkin

13 Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook

14 Luke Douglas

16 Luke Thompson

17 Dom Peyroux

18 Danny Richardson

19 Regan Grace

23 Ben Barba

Red Devils 19-man squad:

1 Gareth O’Brien

2 Greg Johnson

3 Kris Welham

4 Junior Sa’u

5 Niall Evalds

6 Robert Lui

7 Jack Littlejohn

8 Craig Kopczak

9 Logan Tomkins

11 Josh Jones

12 Weller Hauraki

13 Mark Flanagan

14 Lama Tasi

16 Luke Burgess

17 Tyrone McCarthy

18 Ben Nakubuwai

19 Josh Wood

23 Lee Mossop

24 Jake Bibby

Who do you think will get the two points? Let us know in the comments below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.