LMS, Morgan, Peyroux and Taia return for Saints; Five return for Warrington

Alex Yoxall

League Leaders Shield winners St Helens bring in Louie Mcarthy-Scarsbrook, Ryan Morgan, Zeb Taia and Dom Peyroux, whilst Warrington bring back their halfbacks, Brown and Roberts.

Ryan Morgan, Dom Peyroux, LMS and Zeb Taia come in for Aaron Smith, Matty Costello and Jack Welsby for Saints.

Warrington will be without star winger Tom Lineham who misses out through suspension.

They do however have the services of Kevin Brown and Tyrone Roberts – who both missed out against Wigan last week. As well as forwards Chris Hill, Ben Murdoch-Masila and Mike Cooper.

Justin Holbrook will select his 17 from:

1. Jonny Lomax, 2. Tommy Makinson, 3. Ryan Morgan, 4. Mark Percival, 6. Theo Fages, 10. Kyle Amor, 11. Zeb Taia, 12. Jon Wilkin, 13. Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook, 14. Luke Douglas, 15. Morgan Knowles, 16. Luke Thompson, 17. Dom Peyroux, 18. Danny Richardson, 19. Regan Grace, 20. Matty Lees, 21. Jack Ashworth, 23. Ben Barba, 24. James Bentley.

Steve Price will choose his Warrington side from:

1. Stefan Ratchford, 3. Bryson Goodwin, 4. Ryan Atkins, 6. Kevin Brown, 7. Tyrone Roberts, 8. Chris Hill, 10. Mike Cooper, 13. Ben Murdoch-Masila, 15. Declan Patton, 17. Joe Philbin, 18. Toby King, 19. George King, 20. Harvey Livett, 22. Morgan Smith, 24. Luis Johnson, 27. Josh Charnley, 29. Ben Pomeroy, 30. Bodene Thompson, 34. Ben Westwood.

The referee is for the clash is Chris Kendall.

Who do you think will win? Let us know your predictions in the comments below!