List of 2018 pre-season friendlies

With the World Cup now over, the countdown is on until the pre-season games start.

We will keep this post updated over the course of the next couple of months with games as they are announced.

Tuesday 26 December
Bradford 22-6 Halifax
Castleford 16-32 Featherstone
Dewsbury 16-28 Batley
Wakefield 10-17 Leeds
Friday 29 December
Widnes 26-22 Warrington
Sunday 7 January
Hull KR v York (3pm)
Rochdale v Oldham (3pm)
Wakefield v Halifax (2pm)
Friday 12 January
Widnes v Whitehaven (8pm)
Saturday 13 January
Rochdale v Warrington (3pm)
Sunday 14 January
Barrow v Keighley (2pm)
Bradford v Sheffield (3pm)
Doncaster v Leigh (3pm)
Featherstone v Halifax (3pm)
Huddersfield v Dewsbury (3pm)
Hull v Hull KR (2pm)
Salford v Swinton (1pm)
Friday 19 January
Coventry v Leeds (7.45pm)
Saturday 20 January
St Helens v Sheffield (3pm)
Wakefield v Huddersfield (3pm)
Warrington v Salford (3pm)
Sunday 21 January
Barrow v Oldham (2pm)
Castleford v Leeds (3pm)
Dewsbury v Bradford (3pm)
Doncaster v London B (3pm)
Featherstone v York (3pm)
Hull v Catalans (2pm)
Leigh v Wigan (3pm)
Rochdale v North Wales (3pm)
Whitehaven v Swinton (3pm)
Friday 26 January
Bradford v Toronto (7.45pm)
Featherstone v Leeds (7.30pm)
Hull KR v London B (7.30pm)
St Helens v Leigh (8pm)
Saturday 27 January
Newcastle v Castleford (5pm)
Workington v Huddersfield (3pm)
Sunday 28 January
Barrow v Whitehaven (2pm)
Oldham v Keighley (3pm)
Swinton v Wigan (3pm)
York v Hunslet (3pm)
Sunday 11 February
Bradford v Keighley (3pm)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.