Leeds Rhinos 2020 squad numbers: Luke Gale to wear No. 7 jersey

Lucy Gordon

(Image credit - englandrl.co.uk)

Luke Gale will wear the No. 7 jersey in 2020 as Leeds Rhinos announce their squad numbers.

Previously worn by fan-favourites Barrie McDermott and Jamie Peacock, latest signing and NRL forward Matt Prior has been handed the number 10 shirt, whilst Kruise Leeming has been given the starting hooker role after arriving from Huddersfield Giants.

After making the switch from Salford during the 2019 season, Rob Lui will link up with Gale, whilst Richie Myler will wear number 16.

Numbers 20 and 21 have been left blank, with the club confirming they’re still searching for new additions to the squad.

Leeds Rhinos 2020 squad numbers:

  1. Jack Walker
  2. Tom Briscoe
  3. Harry Newman
  4. Konrad Hurrell
  5. Ash Handley
  6. Rob Lui
  7. Luke Gale
  8. Ava Seumanufagai
  9. Kruise Leeming
  10. Matt Prior
  11. Alex Mellor
  12. Rhyse Martin
  13. Stevie Ward
  14. Brad Dwyer
  15. Liam Sutcliffe
  16. Richie Myler
  17. Adam Cuthbertson
  18. Dom Crosby
  19. Mikolaj Oledzki
  20. Cameron Smith
  21. Callum McLelland
  22. Luke Briscoe
  23. James Donaldson
  24. Alex Sutcliffe
  25. Sam Walters
  26. Thomas Holroyd
  27. Corey Johnson
  28. Muizz Mustapha
  29. Dan Waite Pullan
  30. Tyler Dupree
  31. Jarrod O’Connor
  32. Jack Broadbent
  33. Wellington Albert
  34. Corey Hall