Huddersfield 2019 squad numbers: Darnell McIntosh given No. 1 jersey

Huddersfield have announced their squad numbers for 2019, and Darnell McIntosh has been handed the No. 1 shirt.

Simon Woolford has included 33 players in his first-team squad, with McIntosh headlining the squad, taking the number one shirt for 2019.

Skipper Leroy Cudjoe keeps the number three shirt, while new signing Matt Frawley will wear seven. Paul Clough has been given the number eight.

Michael Lawrence has filled Ryan Hinchcliffe’s boots at 13. Sebastine Ikahihifo, who has been linked with a move away from the Giants, has been dropped to the number 26 jersey.

Huddersfield’s 2019 squad numbers:

1 Darnell McIntosh

2 Jermaine McGillvary

3 Leroy Cudjoe

4 Jordan Turner

5 Akuila Uate

6 Lee Gaskell

7 Matt Frawley

8 Paul Clough

9 Kruise Leeming

10 Siuia Matagi

11 Aaron Murphy

12 Alex Mellor

13 Michael Lawrence

14 Adam O’Brien

15 Ollie Roberts

16 Dale Ferguson

17 Ukuma Ta’ai

18 Daniel Smith

19 Matty English

20 Jake Wardle

22 Jordan Rankin

23 Olly Russell

24 Tom Holmes

25 Colton Roche

26 Sebastine Ikahihifo

27 Adam Walne

28 Sam Wood

29 Sam Hewitt

30 Jon Luke Kirby

31 Louis Senior

32 Innes Senior

33 Reiss Butterworth

34 Isaac Farrell

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.