Castleford confirm 2021 squad numbers

Castleford have announced their squad numbers for the 2021 season.

New recruit Niall Evalds has been given the number one shirt, with Ireland international Lewis Bienek taking number 26.

Suaia Matagi and Jordan Turner, who both arrived from Huddersfield in the off-season, will wear 24 and 25 respectively.

Cheyse Blair will now wear 12 for the Tigers and mid-season signing Gareth O’Brien takes the number 16. Young hooker Jacques O’Neill will wear 18 at Castleford this year.

Castleford 2021 squad numbers:

1 Niall Evalds

2 Derrell Olpherts

3 Peter Mata’utia

4 Michael Shenton

5 Sosaia Feki

6 Jake Trueman

7 Danny Richardson

8 Liam Watts

9 Paul McShane

10 Grant Millington

11 Oliver Holmes

12 Cheyse Blair

13 Adam Milner

14 Nathan Massey

15 George Griffin

16 Gareth O’Brien

17 Alex Foster

18 Jacques O’Neill

19 Tyla Hepi

20 James Clare

21 Jesse Sene-Lefao

22 Daniel Smith

23 Greg Eden

24 Suaia Matagi

25 Jordan Turner

26 Lewis Bienek

27 Lewis Peachey

28 Brad Martin

29 Sam Hall

30 Brad Graham

31 Cain Robb

Rugby League Nostalgia is here! Get involved with Love Rugby League’s new group on Facebook to share all your rugby league nostalgia and celebrate the rich heritage of our sport.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.