Bradford 2021 squad numbers: Danny Brough to wear No. 6

Bradford have confirmed their squad numbers for the 2021 Championship season.

Danny Brough – who has joined the club from Super League side Wakefield – will wear number six while his half-back partner Jordan Lilley will wear seven.

Wales international Rhys Evans will wear three, with Joe Brown taking two and Brandon Pickersgill being given the number one.

Anthony England and Steve Crossley will wear eight and 10 respectively, with new recruit Dan Fleming being given the 15 shirt.

Adam Rooks and Aaron Murphy are set to link up in the back-row together after being given 11 and 12 respectively.

Bradford 2021 squad numbers:

1 Brandon Pickersgill

2 Joe Brown

3 Rhys Evans

4 Ross Oakes

5 Matty Dawson-Jones

6 Danny Brough

7 Jordan Lilley

8 Anthony England

9 Thomas Doyle

10 Steve Crossley

11 Adam Rooks

12 Aaron Murphy

13 Sam Hallas

14 George Flanagan

15 Dan Fleming

16 Brad Gallagher

17 Levy Nzoungou

18 Ebon Scurr

19 David Foggin-Johnston

20 Brad England

21 Elliot Wallis

22 Reece Hamlett

26 Matty Race

27 Billy Jowitt

28 Bradley Ho

29 Cameron Berry

30 Murphy Smith

31 Ethan O’Hanlon

32 Sam Smith

Rugby League Nostalgia is here! Get involved with Love Rugby League’s new group on Facebook to share all your rugby league nostalgia and celebrate the rich heritage of our sport.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.