Sean O’Loughlin returns for Wigan while Benjamin Garcia back for Catalans

England captain Sean O’Loughlin is set to return for Wigan on Saturday, while Benjamin Garcia is back for Catalans.

Steve McNamara has made just one change to his Catalans Dragons side that beat Huddersfield Giants on Easter Monday. Benjamin Garcia replaces Alrix Da Costa.

Wigan coach Shaun Wane has made three changes to his outfit that thrashed Hull Kingston Rovers last time out. Captain Sean O’Loughlin, Sam Powell and Taulima Tautai come in for Tom Davies, Josh Ganson and Josh Woods. Morgan Escaré is still out with a virus.

The Super League clash takes place at the Stade Gilbert Brutus on Saturday, 5:15pm kick-off (UK time).

Dragons 19-man squad:

1 David Mead

2 Jodie Broughton

3 Iain Thornley

4 Brayden Wiliame

5 Fouad Yaha

6 Samisoni Langi

8 Rémi Casty

9 Paul Aiton

10 Sam Moa

11 Louis Anderson

12 Benjamin Garcia

13 Greg Bird

14 Julian Bousquet

15 Mika Simon

17 Jason Baitieri

18 Thibaud Margalet

19 Micky McIlorum

21 Benjamin Jullien

31 Tony Gigot

Warriors 19-man squad:

1 Sam Tomkins

3 Dan Sarginson

4 Oliver Gildart

5 Joe Burgess

6 George Williams

7 Sam Powell

8 Tony Clubb

9 Tommy Leuluai

10 Ben Flower

11 Joel Tomkins

12 Liam Farrell

13 Sean O’Loughlin

14 John Bateman

15 Ryan Sutton

17 Taulima Tautai

19 Willie Isa

22 Liam Marshall

25 Romain Navarrete

30 Gabe Hamlin

Who will take the spoils? Let us know in the comments below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.