NZ Series Venues Announced

The RFL have announced the venues for the 2007 autumn test series between Great Britain and New Zealand.

The list includes the All-Golds centenary international match, which will see Andrew Johns feature for the Kiwis. This game will take place on Saturday 20th October at the Halliwell Jones Stadium, Warrington.

The three test series will begin at Huddersfield's Galpharm Stadium (27th October), before moving on to the KC Stadium in Hull (3rd November) and finishing at Wigan's JJB Stadium (10th November).

Details regarding tickets are set to be released in the near future.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.