NSW release two players

NSW Blues coach Laurie Daley has settled on his final 17 for Game I of the State of Origin Series, releasing Josh Morris and Tyson Frizell from camp.

The pair will return to their respective clubs on Thursday, the Bulldogs and Dragons, to play this weekend before re-entering the NSW camp in Sydney on Monday.
Daley is yet to settle on the starting line-up, with the team having completed their first training session at Coffs Harbour on Wednesday afternoon.

NSW squad:

Greg Bird
Boyd Cordner
Josh Dugan
Robbie Farah
Blake Ferguson
Andrew Fifita
Tyson Frizell
Paul Gallen (c)
Josh Jackson
Michael Jennings
David Klemmer
James Maloney
Josh Mansour
Josh Morris
Matt Moylan
Adam Reynolds
James Tamou
Dylan Walker
Aaron Woods

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.