Catalan announce 2014 squad numbers

Catalan head coach Laurent Frayssinous has announced the Dragons’ squad numbers for the upcoming season.

New signing Jeff Lima has been given the number 10 shirt, which has been previously worn by the likes of Rémi Casty and Jérôme Guisset.

Centre Ben Pomeroy is handed the number 4 jersey, whilst winger Michael Oldfield will be number 5.

Morgan Escaré and Elliott Whitehead are the two other changes in the squad, as they will now wear numbers 2 and 17 respectively.

2014 squad 

1: Brent Webb

2: Morgan Escaré

3: Leon Pryce

4: Ben Pomeroy

5: Michael Oldfield

6: Thomas Bosc

7: Scott Dureau

8: Olivier Elima

9: Ian Henderson

10: Jeff Lima

11: Zeb Taia

12: Louis Anderson

13: Greg Mounis

14: William Barthau

15: Antoni Maria

16: Eloi Pelissier

17: Elliott Whitehead

18: Daryl Millard

19: Mathias Pala

20: Michael Simon

21: Julian Bousquet

22: Jamal Fakir

23: Lopini Paea

24: Jason Baitieri

25: Vincent Duport

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.