Castleford 2020 squad numbers: Danny Richardson given No. 7 jersey

Drew Darbyshire

Castleford’s new recruit Danny Richardson will wear the number seven shirt this season.

Derrell Olpherts has been given the number two, while Sosaia Feki receives five. In the forwards, George Griffin will wear 16 and Tyla Hepi 24.

Jordan Rankin takes the number one shirt at the Tigers, with Peter Mata’utia moving to three.

Cheyse Blair and Daniel Smith will wear 18 and 19 respectively, while Greg Eden has been dropped to number 25.

Castleford 2020 squad numbers

1 Jordan Rankin

2 Derrell Olpherts

3 Peter Mata’utia

4 Michael Shenton

5 Sosaia Feki

6 Jake Trueman

7 Danny Richardson

8 Liam Watts

9 Paul McShane

10 Grant Millington

11 Oliver Holmes

12 Mike McMeeken

13 Adam Milner

14 Nathan Massey

15 Jesse Sene-Lefao

16 George Griffin

17 Alex Foster

18 Cheyse Blair

19 Daniel Smith

20 Junior Moors

21 James Clare

22 Jacques O’Neill

23 Matt Cook

24 Tyla Hepi

25 Greg Eden

26 Calum Turner

27 Lewis Peachey

28 Brad Graham

29 Joe Summers

30 Robbie Storey

More on site

Duke of Sussex Prince Harry to remain patron of the Rugby Football League

Rugby League Today: BMM keen on Warrington stay, Bennett shrugs off England talk & Hadley’s horrific injury

Quiz: How well do you know George Burgess?

The RL diet: Matty Smith aiming to lose weight in pre-season

Leigh sign Hull pair on season-long loans