Quiz: Can you name the previous 30 Man of Steel winners?

On October 6, the 43rd Steve Prescott MBE Man of Steel winner will be announced in a star-studded ceremony at the Lowry Theatre, Salford.

The awards will be opened up to the fans for the first time, and supporters will be able to find out who will succeed Ben Barba’s as Super League’s player of the year.

The Man of Steel is chosen by a select panel of former elite players chaired by Ellery Hanley. The rankings were available to view up until Round 22, but the final seven rounds of results have been hidden ahead of the ceremony

We want to know if you can name the previous 30 winners of the award? It’s not as easy as you might think…

More on site

Five St Helens players included in 2019 Super League Dream Team

Hull FC confirm departure of 10 players

Sunday Social: Fireworks drama for Canberra, London bow out, Legends say goodbye

Rival clubs would have “bad taste” if London weren’t relegated, says Tony Smith

Logan Tomkins to leave Salford at season’s end

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.