Sat 23rd Feb

West Wales Raiders RL 18 - 28 London Skolars L1

London Broncos 6 - 40 Castleford Tigers SL

Hull KR 22 - 24 Salford Red Devils SL

Fri 22nd Feb

St Helens 27 - 22 Leeds Rhinos SL

Huddersfield Giants 20 - 32 Warrington Wolves SL

Thu 21st Feb

Wakefield Trinity 22 - 12 Catalan Dragons SL

Sun 17th Feb

York City Knights 56 - 0 Barrow Raiders CH

Leigh Centurions 29 - 20 Featherstone Rovers CH

Halifax RLFC 20 - 18 Batley Bulldogs CH

Dewsbury Rams 38 - 24 Swinton Lions CH

Oldham RLFC 28 - 32 Workington Town L1

Coventry Bears 28 - 4 West Wales Raiders RL L1

Whitehaven RLFC 28 - 16 Keighley Cougars L1

Salford Red Devils 14 - 46 Leeds Rhinos SL

Hull KR 22 - 12 London Broncos SL

Wigan Warriors 8 - 20 Sydney Roosters WCC

Sat 16th Feb

Toronto Wolfpack 30 - 6 Widnes Vikings CH

Toulouse Olympique 42 - 12 Rochdale Hornets CH

Newcastle Thunder 26 - 32 Doncaster RLFC L1

Fri 15th Feb

Sheffield Eagles 24 - 10 Bradford Bulls CH

Sun 10th Feb

Swinton Lions 12 - 31 Bradford Bulls CH

Rochdale Hornets 6 - 58 Toronto Wolfpack CH

Halifax RLFC 33 - 26 Leigh Centurions CH

Featherstone Rovers 42 - 14 Batley Bulldogs CH

Dewsbury Rams 22 - 26 York City Knights CH

Barrow Raiders 22 - 24 Sheffield Eagles CH

Wakefield Trinity 18 - 24 St Helens SL

Salford Red Devils 24 - 0 London Broncos SL

Sat 9th Feb

Toulouse Olympique 24 - 36 Widnes Vikings CH

Warrington Wolves 28 - 14 Hull KR SL

Catalan Dragons 27 - 10 Huddersfield Giants SL

Fri 8th Feb

Wigan Warriors 34 - 16 Leeds Rhinos SL

Thu 7th Feb

Hull FC 18 - 26 Castleford Tigers SL

Sun 3rd Feb

York City Knights 0 - 14 Toronto Wolfpack CH

Widnes Vikings 40 - 16 Halifax RLFC CH

Sheffield Eagles 64 - 10 Swinton Lions CH

Leigh Centurions 24 - 16 Toulouse Olympique CH

Bradford Bulls 17 - 16 Featherstone Rovers CH

Batley Bulldogs 18 - 22 Barrow Raiders CH

London Broncos 42 - 24 Wakefield Trinity SL

Sat 2nd Feb

Warrington Wolves 26 - 6 Leeds Rhinos SL

Fri 1st Feb

Hull KR 18 - 16 Hull FC SL

Huddersfield Giants 14 - 34 Salford Red Devils SL

Castleford Tigers 20 - 4 Catalan Dragons SL

Thu 31st Jan

St Helens 22 - 12 Wigan Warriors SL