CC

Newcastle 18

Workington 16

25/02/17

CC

Fryston 32

Keighley 50

25/02/17

CC

12

Haydock 26

25/02/17

CC

West Hull 16

Whitehaven 18

25/02/17

More Results

CC

Barrow

Rochdale Mayfield

26/02/17 14:00

CC

Hemel

London S

26/02/17 14:30

CC

Doncaster

Myton

26/02/17 15:00

CC

All Golds

North Wales

26/02/17 15:00

More Fixtures

Results

Sat 25th Feb

Wests Warriors 12 - 26 Haydock

West Hull 16 - 18 Whitehaven RLFC

Siddal 6 - 14 Toronto Wolfpack

Newcastle Thunder 18 - 16 Workington Town

Fryston Warriors 32 - 50 Keighley Cougars

Fri 24th Feb

Widnes Vikings 26 - 28 Wigan Warriors

Warrington Wolves 22 - 30 Castleford Tigers

Leigh Centurions 24 - 16 St Helens

Leeds Rhinos 20 - 14 Salford Red Devils

Huddersfield Giants 24 - 16 Wakefield Wildcats

Thu 23rd Feb

Hull FC 14 - 16 Catalan Dragons

Sun 19th Feb

Hunslet RLFC 10 - 34 Newcastle Thunder

York City Knights 16 - 17 North Wales Crusaders

Whitehaven RLFC 6 - 22 Workington Town

South Wales Ironmen 16 - 24 London Skolars

Keighley Cougars 30 - 22 Doncaster RLFC

Hemel Stags 12 - 48 Gloucestershire All Golds

Swinton Lions 28 - 35 Bradford Bulls

Rochdale Hornets 18 - 28 Hull KR

Oldham RLFC 18 - 20 London Broncos

Halifax RLFC 42 - 16 Sheffield Eagles

Batley Bulldogs 6 - 32 Featherstone Rovers

Wigan Warriors 22 - 6 Cronulla Sharks

Sat 18th Feb

Oxford 30 - 28 Coventry Bears

Rochdale Mayfield 18 - 46 Barrow Raiders

Toulouse Olympique 56 - 2 Dewsbury Rams

Warrington Wolves 27 - 18 Brisbane Broncos

Fri 17th Feb

Leigh Centurions 14 - 17 Leeds Rhinos

Thu 16th Feb

Huddersfield Giants 20 - 30 Salford Red Devils

Sun 12th Feb

Sheffield Eagles 32 - 14 Toulouse Olympique

London Broncos 22 - 28 Hull KR

Featherstone Rovers 8 - 6 Oldham RLFC

Dewsbury Rams 6 - 8 Swinton Lions

Bradford Bulls 14 - 22 Rochdale Hornets

Batley Bulldogs 24 - 6 Halifax RLFC

Wakefield Wildcats 8 - 12 Hull FC

Sat 11th Feb

Salford Red Devils 16 - 26 Wigan Warriors

Catalan Dragons 20 - 12 Warrington Wolves

Fri 10th Feb

Widnes Vikings 16 - 28 Huddersfield Giants

Castleford Tigers 44 - 16 Leigh Centurions

Thu 9th Feb

St Helens 6 - 4 Leeds Rhinos

Sun 5th Feb

Swinton Lions 23 - 26 London Broncos

Rochdale Hornets 46 - 0 Dewsbury Rams

Oldham RLFC 26 - 10 Sheffield Eagles

Hull KR 54 - 24 Bradford Bulls

Halifax RLFC 26 - 32 Featherstone Rovers

Sat 4th Feb

Toulouse Olympique 44 - 6 Batley Bulldogs