Wed 17th Oct

England 44 - 6 France Int

Sun 14th Oct

Swinton Lions 33 - 20 Workington Town CH

Sat 13th Oct

Wigan Warriors 12 - 4 Warrington Wolves SL

Sun 7th Oct

Bradford Bulls 27 - 8 Workington Town L1

Featherstone Rovers 42 - 10 Leigh Centurions CH

Toronto Wolfpack 2 - 4 London Broncos QU

Fri 5th Oct

Wigan Warriors 14 - 0 Castleford Tigers SL

Thu 4th Oct

St Helens 13 - 18 Warrington Wolves SL

Sun 30th Sep

Doncaster RLFC 18 - 30 Workington Town L1

Bradford Bulls 47 - 0 Oldham RLFC L1

Sydney Roosters 21 - 6 Melbourne Storm NRL

Sheffield Eagles 22 - 32 Rochdale Hornets CH

Featherstone Rovers 34 - 6 Barrow Raiders CH

Dewsbury Rams 52 - 6 Leigh Centurions CH

Batley Bulldogs 40 - 6 Swinton Lions CH

Hull KR 30 - 0 Widnes Vikings QU

Sat 29th Sep

London Broncos 23 - 16 Halifax RLFC QU

Catalan Dragons 22 - 12 Huddersfield Giants SL

Fri 28th Sep

Leeds Rhinos 16 - 17 Toronto Wolfpack QU

Wigan Warriors 14 - 12 Hull FC SL

Wakefield Trinity 23 - 36 Warrington Wolves SL

St Helens 26 - 0 Castleford Tigers SL

Thu 27th Sep

Salford Red Devils 44 - 10 Toulouse Olympique QU

Sun 23rd Sep

Swinton Lions 18 - 34 Featherstone Rovers CH

Sheffield Eagles 22 - 24 Barrow Raiders CH

Rochdale Hornets 26 - 22 Dewsbury Rams CH

Leigh Centurions 16 - 30 Batley Bulldogs CH

Halifax RLFC 6 - 34 Leeds Rhinos QU

York City Knights 32 - 14 Whitehaven RLFC L1

Newcastle Thunder 98 - 6 West Wales Raiders RL L1

Keighley Cougars 24 - 22 North Wales Crusaders L1

Doncaster RLFC 44 - 32 Workington Town L1

Bradford Bulls 52 - 7 Hemel Stags L1

Sat 22nd Sep

Sydney Roosters 12 - 4 South Sydney Rabbitohs NRL

London Broncos 11 - 8 Salford Red Devils QU

Toulouse Olympique 34 - 23 Hull KR QU

Toronto Wolfpack 20 - 12 Widnes Vikings QU

Hull FC 20 - 26 Catalan Dragons SL

London Skolars 18 - 46 Oldham RLFC L1

Coventry Bears 14 - 4 Hunslet RLFC L1

Fri 21st Sep

Melbourne Storm 22 - 6 Cronulla Sharks NRL

Warrington Wolves 14 - 34 St Helens SL

Huddersfield Giants 6 - 13 Wigan Warriors SL

Castleford Tigers 42 - 10 Wakefield Trinity SL