Keep track of all the latest officially confirmed transfers and loans across the leagues.

Click on the numbers to navigate to previous months.

September 2021

Levy Nzoungou [Bradford – Widnes (from 2022)]

Chris Hill [Warrington – Huddersfield (from 2022)]

Greg Richards [London Broncos – Hull KR (from 2022)]

Matty Fozard [London Broncos – Widnes (from 2022)]

Greg Minikin [Hull KR – Warrington (from 2022)]

Curtis Sironen [Manly Sea Eagles – St Helens (from 2022)]

August 2021

Amir Bourouh [Wigan – Salford (from 2022)]

Ellis Gillam [Whitehaven – Barrow (from 2022)]

Tom Lineham [Warrington – Wakefield (from 2022)]

Liam Hood [Warrington – Wakefield (from 2022)]

Sam Wilde [Newcastle Thunder – Widnes (from 2022)]

Alex Sutcliffe [Leeds – Featherstone (on loan)]

Phoenix Laulu-Togaga’e [Keighley – Hull KR]

Ben Cockayne [unattached – Doncaster]

Liam Hood [Leigh – Wakefield (from 2022)]

Tom Limeham [Warrington – Wakefield (from 2022)]

Jake Emmitt [unattached – Barrow]

Jack Logan [Batley – Leigh]

Blake Austin [Warrington – Leeds (from 2022)]

Matty Foster [St Helens – Leigh (on loan)]

Josh Eaves [St Helens – Leigh (on loan)]

Alex Walker [Wakefield – Featherstone (on loan)]

Sam Stone [Gold Coast Titans – Leigh]

Jai Whitbread [Gold Coast Titans – Leigh]

Loui McConnell [Featherstone – Castleford (on loan)]

Jake Sweeting [Featherstone – Castleford (on loan)]

Jimmy Keinhorst [Hull KR – Castleford (on loan)]

July 2021

Aidan McGowan [Huddersfield – York (on loan)]

James Gavet [Huddersfield – unattached]

Gadwin Springer [Halifax – Featherstone]

Kaide Ellis [St George Illawarra – Wigan (from 2022)]

Patrick Mago [South Sydney – Wigan (from 2022)]

Abbas Miski [London Broncos – Wigan (from 2022)]

Tom Whur [Hull KR – Rochdale (on loan)]

Will Tate [Hull KR – Rochdale (on loan)]

Aidan Sezer [Huddersfield – Leeds (from 2022)]

Tom Garratt [Dewsbury – Hull KR from 2022)]

Sam Wood [Huddersfield – Hull KR (from 2022)]

Mikey Lewis [Hull KR – York (on loan)]

Constantine Mika [unattached – Keighley]

Romain Navarrete [London Broncos – Toulouse]

Lachlan Coote [St Helens – Hull KR (from 2022)]

Nathaniel Peteru [Leigh – Huddersfield (loan)]

Nathan Peats [Leigh – Huddersfield (loan)]

Jack Ashworth [Huddersfield – Leigh (loan)]

Nathan Roebuck [Warrington – Salford (loan)]

Dan Norman [St Helens – Salford (loan)

Corey Johnson [Leeds – York (loan)]

Corey Johnson [Unattached – Leeds]

George Williams [free agent – Warrington]

Tom Whur [Hull KR – Rochdale (loan)]

Will Tate [Hull KR – Rochdale (loan)]

Greg Johnson [Unattached – Batley]

Shaun Robinson [Unattached – Rochdale]

Jake Mamo [Warrington – Castleford (from 2022)]

Riley Dean [Warrington – York (loan)]

June 2021

Jake Sweeting [Featherstone – York (loan)]

Tyla Hepi [Castleford – York (loan)]

Jamie Ellis [Leigh – York (loan)]

James Bentley [St Helens – Leeds 2022]

Perry Whiteley [York – Featherstone (loan)]

Ethan O’Hanlon (Bradford – North Wales Crusaders (loan)]

Connor Aspey (Salford – North Wales Crusaders (loan)]

Tom Spencer [Leigh – Swinton (loan)]

Rangi Chase [West Wales Raiders – Rochdale]

Jack Logan [Batley – Hull FC (loan)]

Joe Westerman [Wakefield – Castleford 2022]

Peter Mata’utia [Castleford – Warrington 2022]

Oliver Holmes [Castleford – Warrington 2022]

Darcy Lussick [Salford – Featherstone (loan)]

Owen Harrison [Hull KR – Newcastle (loan)]

Sam Halsall [Wigan – Newcastle (loan)]

May 2021

Ellis Longstaff [Warrington – Newcastle (loan)]

Connor Wrench [Warrington – Newcastle (loan)]

Sam Dowsett [unattached – Barrow]

Hakim Miloudi [Palau Broncos – Barrow]

Tony Gigot [Avignon – Toulouse]

April 2021

Ronan Michael [Huddersfield – Whitehaven (loan)]

George Roby [Huddersfield – North Wales Crusaders (loan)]

Olly Ashall-Bott [Huddersfield-Wakefield (loan)]

Connor Wynne [Hull – York (loan)]

Jamie Abram [Dewsbury – Oldham]

Adam Tangata [Wakefield – Halifax]

Yusuf Aydin [Wakefield – York]

Fergus Simpson [unattached – Red Star Belgrade]

Lewis Peachey [Castleford – York]

Eribe Doro [Warrington – Widnes (loan)]

Josh Simm [St Helens – Leigh (loan)]

Josh McGuire [North Queensland – St George Illawarra]

Anthony Gelling [Unattached – Leigh]

Patrick Ah Van [Villegailhenc Aragon – North Wales Crusaders]

Ryan Forshaw [Wigan – Rochdale]

Eddy Pettybourne [Villeneuve – Brooklyn]

Aiden Roden [Wigan – Whitehaven (loan)]

Ben Reynolds [Toulouse – Leigh]

Anthony England [Bradford – retired]

Eribe Doro [Warrington – Widnes (loan)]