Widnes Vikings 2013 squad numbers

Widnes have revealed they will run with two home kits in 2013, after announcing their squad numbers at a season launch night on Thursday.

The Vikings had asked fans to vote between white and black versions of the new strip, but after results showed just a 3% difference in opinion, the club approached the RFL for special dispensation to use two home shirts in 2013.

Their new away kit will be revealed shortly.

There are several changes to their squad numbers for the new season, with new signing Kevin Brown taking the number 6 shirt, and former loanees Stefan Marsh and Joe Mellor taking numbers 4 and 14 respectively.

1. Shaun Briscoe
2. Willie Isa
3. Cameron Phelps
4. Stefan Marsh
5. Patrick Ah Van
6. Kevin Brown
7. Rhys Hanbury
8. Ben Cross
9. Jon Clarke
10. Steve Pickersgill
11. Frank Winterstein
12. Dave Allen
13. Hep Cahill
14. Joe Mellor
15. Chris Dean
16. Eamon O’Carroll
17. Ben Kavanagh
18. Lloyd White
19. Ben Davies
20. Paddy Flynn
21. Danny Craven
22. To Be Filled
23. To Be Filled
24. Macgraff Leuluai
25. Alex Gerrard
26. Jack Owens
27. Grant Gore
28. Tom Gilmore
29. Adam Lawton
30. Declan Hulme

Photo courtesy of KT8Photography

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.