Widnes confirm 2021 squad numbers

Widnes have confirmed their squad numbers for the 2021 Championship season.

Steve Tyrer and Adam Lawton – who are both returning to the Vikings in 2021 – take the number four and 12 shirts respectively.

Paul Clough takes the number eight, with fellow new recruit Matt Cook being given the number 10.

Prop Lee Jewitt will wear the number 14 shirt for Simon Finnigan’s side, with Kenny Baker donning 13.

Widnes 2021 squad numbers:

1 Jack Owens

2 Jayden Hatton

3 Jake Spedding

4 Steve Tyrer

5 Deon Cross

6 Danny Craven

7 Matty Smith

8 Paul Clough

9 Logan Tomkins

10 Matt Cook

11 Shane Grady

12 Adam Lawton

13 Kenny Baker

14 Lee Jewitt

15 Connor Dwyer

16 Owen Farnworth

17 Joe Lyons

18 Lloyd Roby

19 Joe Edge

20 Owen Buckley

21 Calum O’Neill

22 Josh Wilde

23 Lewis Else

24 Will Tilleke

25 Daniel Hill

26 Ollie Brookes

Rugby League Nostalgia is here! Get involved with Love Rugby League’s new group on Facebook to share all your rugby league nostalgia and celebrate the rich heritage of our sport.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.