Whitehaven reveal 2018 squad numbers

Whitehaven have revealed their squad numbers for the upcoming League 1 season.

Coach Carl Forster has been busy in the off-season, notably raiding local rivals Workington and picking up Super League experienced hooker Stu Howarth.

Numbers two and 12 remain unused, hinting at further signings in the pipeline.

The list in full is:
1. Jordan Burns
3. Chris Taylor
4. Jessie Joe Parker
5. Dave Thompson
6. Dion Aiye
7. Callum Phillips
8. Marc Shackley
9. James Tilley
10. Carl Forster
11. Connor Holliday
13. Karl Olstrom
14. Dan Abram
15. Danny Green
16. Kris Coward
17. Brad Billsborough
18. Ellis Gillam
19. Lewis Brown
20. Lewis Reece
21. Jack Cottington
22. Stu Howarth
23. Jason Mossop
24. Phil Lister
25. Jake Bradley

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.