Whitehaven announce 2021 squad numbers

Whitehaven have confirmed their squad numbers ahead of the 2021 Championship season.

Ireland international McNally – who returns to the club from Leigh – will wear the number one shirt for Haven this year.

Overseas recruits Lachlan Walmsley and Nikau Williams will wear two and seven respectively.

Ex-Wigan centre James Worthington will don the number 25 for Whitehaven, while former Papua New Guinea internationals Jessie Joe Parker and Dion Aiye will wear four and 13 respectively.

Whitehaven 2021 squad numbers:

1. Gregg McNally

2. Lachlan Walmsley

3. Chris Taylor

4. Jessie Joe Parker

5. Andrew Bulman

6. Karl Dixon

7. Nikau Williams

8. Marc Shackley

9. Callum Phillips

10. Kris Coward

11. Brett Phillips

12. Liam Cooper

13. Dion Aiye

14. Sam Dowsett

15. Connor Holiday

16. Tom Wilkinson

17. Tom Walker

18. James Newton

19. Ellis Gillam

20. Jake Bradley

21. Glenn Riley

22. Brett Carter

23. Jason Mossop

24. Ethan Kelly

25. James Worthington

26. Ryan King

27. Andrew Dawson

28. Karl Olstrom

29. Dean Zammit

30. Sean Croston

Subscribe to The Final Hooter on Apple Podcasts and get involved with the free-to-play Fantasy Rugby League 2021.

Rugby League Nostalgia is here! Get involved with Love Rugby League’s new group on Facebook to share all your rugby league nostalgia and celebrate the rich heritage of our sport.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.