Whitehaven 2020 squad numbers: Dion Aiye handed No. 13

Whitehaven favourite Dion Aiye will wear the number 13 shirt this year.

Papua New Guinean Aiye, who won the League 1 Player of the Year award last season, has switched from six to 13 for their return to the Championship.

Haven’s new recruit Andrew Bulman has been given five, with Scotland international Callum Phillips taking the number nine shirt at the Recreation Ground this year.

Back-rowers Brett Phillips and Jake Moore have been given 11 and 12 by Haven coach Gary Charlton.

Whitehaven 2020 squad numbers

1 Sam Forrester

2 Dave Thompson

3 Chris Taylor

4 Jessie Joe Parker

5 Andrew Bulman

6 Karl Dixon

8 Marc Shackley

9 Callum Phillips

10 Kris Coward

11 Brett Phillips

12 Jake Moore

13 Dion Aiye

14 Sam Dowsett

15 Connor Holliday

16 Tom Wilkinson

17 Tom Walker

18 James Newton

19 Ellis Gillam

20 Jake Bradley

21 Glenn Riley

22 Brett Carter

23 Jason Mossop

24 Ethan Kelly

25 Jamie Thackray

28 Karl Olstrom

More on site

Toronto could ask for salary cap dispensation

Editor’s column: Brian McDermott realises Toronto’s Super League dream is already at a crossroads

Paper Talk: Warrington want Latu, Salford frustrated with Catalans & Eden going nowhere

BBC and Our League coverage for Challenge Cup round two confirmed

Gemma Walsh joins wife Emily Rudge at St Helens

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.