Warrington Wolves 2013 squad numbers

Challenge Cup winners and Grand Final runners-up Warrington have announced their squad numbers for the 2013 season.

There are no new signings to report at the Halliwell Jones Stadium, but new to the 24-man squad is youngster Ben Currie.

The only changes to note sees Chris Hill move to 18, Rhys Evans taking 20 and Gareth O’Brien 23.

1. Brett Hodgson
2. Chris Riley
3. Chris Bridge
4. Ryan Atkins
5. Joel Monaghan
6. Lee Briers
7. Richie Myler
8. Adrian Morley
9. Michael Monaghan
10. Garreth Carvell
11. Trent Waterhouse
12. Ben Westwood
13. Ben Harrison
14. Micky Higham
15. Simon Grix
16. Paul Wood
17. Mike Cooper
18. Chris Hill
19. Stefan Ratchford
20. Rhys Evans
21. Tyrone McCarthy
22. Rhys Williams
23. Gareth O’Brien
24. Ben Currie

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.