Warrington name squad to face Leeds

Warrington have named their squad for the opening Super League fixture of the season, on Thursday evening at Headingley.

New sigings Jordan Cox and Tom Lineham are included.

Warrington Squad:

Daryl Clark, Jordan Cox, Ben Currie, Brad Dwyer, Rhys Evans, Kurt Gidley, Chris Hill, Jack Hughes, Benjamin Jullien, George King, Tom Lineham, Kevin Penny, Joe Philbin, Matty Russell, Chris Sandow, Ashton Sims, Joe Westerman, Ben Westwood, Gary Wheeler

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.