Warrington 2019 squad numbers: Josh Charnley handed No. 5 jersey

Photo courtesy of Richard Long

Warrington have revealed their squad numbers for 2019, and Josh Charnley has been given the No. 5 shirt. 

Charnley has taken over the number five shirt from Matty Russell, who joined Toronto Wolfpack midway through 2018.

New marquee signing Blake Austin takes the number six shirt, with Kevin Brown being the new number seven.

Other new signings Jason Clark, Lama Tasi and Danny Walker are given the numbers 14, 16 and 21 respectively, with Jake Mamo allocated number 22 and Matt Davis the 23 shirt.

Warrington 2019 squad numbers: 

1 Stefan Ratchford

2 Tom Lineham

3 Bryson Goodwin

4 Ryan Atkins

5 Josh Charnley

6 Blake Austin

7 Kevin Brown

8 Chris Hill

9 Daryl Clark

10 Mike Cooper

11 Ben Currie

12 Jack Hughes

13 Ben Murdoch-Masila

14 Jason Clark

15 Declan Patton

16 Lama Tasi

17 Joe Philbin

18 Toby King

19 Sitaleki Akauola

20 Harvey Livett

21 Danny Walker

22 Jake Mamo

23 Matt Davis

24 Jack Johnson

25 Luis Johnson

26 Pat Moran

27 Morgan Smith

29 Eribe Doro

30 Ellis Robson

34 Ben Westwood

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.