Trio set for Bulls debut

New signings Shaun Ainscough, Patrick Ah Van and Ian Sibbit are lined up to make their Bradford debuts against Castleford on Boxing Day.

The Bulls will be led by new assistant coach Francis Cummins, in the absence of head coach Mick Potter, in the match at the newly re-branded PROBIZ Coliseum, formerly The Jungle, for a 12 noon kick-off.

England academy hooker Adam O\’Brien gets his first start for the club, as do academy products Tom Burgess, John Bateman and Liam McAvoy.

Bradford team: Vinny Finigan, Shaun Ainscough, Jason Crookes, Patrick Ah Van, Robert Hawthorne, Danny Addy, Cain Southernwood, Craig Kopczak, Adam O\’Brien, Tom Burgess, Ian Sibbit, Elliott Whitehead, Liam Mackay, Callum Windley, Liam McAvoy, John Bateman, Jobe Murphy, Tom Lillycrop, Matt Bailey.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.