Toulouse 2019 squad numbers: Joe Bretherton awarded No. 10 jersey

Toulouse have announced their squad numbers for this year, and Joe Bretherton will wear the No. 10 shirt.

Bretherton joined Olympique on loan from Wigan Warriors last season and impressed while in France, earning a deal with the club for 2019.

Italy internationals Dean Parata and Brenden Santi will wear number 14 and 22 shirts respectively.

Scotland international James Bell will wear 19, while Wales forward Ben Evans has been given the number 14 shirt.

Toulouse’s other new signings – Patty Vaivai, Ilias Bergal and Jordan Dezaria – will wear 15, 20 and 21 respectively.

Toulouse’s 2019 squad numbers:

1 Mark Kheirallah

2 Tony Maurel

3 Bastien Ader

4 Gavin Marguerite

5 Paul Marcon

6 Johnathon Ford

7 Stan Robin

8 Maxime Puech

9 Anthony Marion

10 Joe Bretherton

11 Constantine Mika

12 Rhys Curran

13 Andrew Bentley

14 Dean Parata

15 Ben Evans

16 Tyla Hepi

17 Paterika Vaivai

18 Clement Boyer

19 James Bell

20 Ilias Bergal

21 Jordan Dezaria

22 Brenden Santi

23 Justin Sangare

30 William Barthau

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.