Swinton Lions 2014 squad numbers

Swinton have revealed their squad numbers for the upcoming season.

Player-coach Ian Watson takes the number seven shirt, while prolific centre Mick Nanyn wears four.

The squad has been put together quickly after the club’s future was secured by a recent takeover.

The Lions will once again be partnered with Warrington this season.

The list in full:

1. Ritchie Hawkyard
2. Ben Warrilow
3. Kash Watkins
4. Mick Nanyn
5. Freddy Walker
6. Anthony Bowman
7. Ian Watson
8. Luke Menzies
9. Andy Ackers
10. Jack Cooper
11. Danny Halliwell
12. Darren Hawkyard
13. James Brown
14. Liam Fishwick
15. Josh Barlow
16. Mike Morrison
17. Zach Johnson
18. Johnny Brown
19. Jacque Peet
20. Mark Thomas
21. Joe Worthington

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.