Swinton 2020 squad numbers: Mike Butt to wear No. 1

Mike Butt will wear the number one jersey for Swinton in 2020.

Stuart Littler has named a 24-man squad for the upcoming Championship season.

New recruits Mitch Cox and Brandon Wood will wear shirt numbers four and five respectively, while Rhodri Lloyd returns to second-row after spending the 2019 season in the centres.

Will Hope returns to action with number 13 following a nasty season-ending injury in round one of 2019, while Jack Hansen and Rob Fairclough will partner in the halves.

Swinton 2020 squad numbers:

1 Mike Butt

2 Richard Lepori

3 Ben Morris

4 Mitch Cox

5 Brandon Wood

6 Jack Hansen

7 Rob Fairclough

8 Gavin Bennion

9 Luke Waterworth

10 Lewis Hatton

11 Rhodri Lloyd

12 Frankie Halton

13 Will Hope

14 Billy Brickhill


16 Paddy Jones

17 Jose Kenga

18 Louis Brogan

19 Sam Grant

20 Oscar Thomas

21 Tayler Brown

22 Joe Digby

23 Ben Heyes

24 Deane Meadows

25 Ryan Gray

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.