Super League Fixtures 2013

 

The fixtures for the 2013 Super League season have been revealed.

 

Round 1

Friday February 1

Leeds Rhinos v Hull FC (8:00pm SKY)
Salford City Reds v Wigan Warriors (8:00pm)

Saturday February 2

St Helens v Huddersfield Giants (5.45pm SKY)

Sunday February 3

Bradford Bulls v Wakefield Trinity Wildcats (3:00pm)
Hull KR v Catalan Dragons (3:00pm)
London Broncos v Widnes Vikings (3:00pm)
Warrington Wolves v Castleford Tigers (3:00pm)

 

Round 2

Friday February 8

Hull FC v Bradford Bulls (8:00pm)
Wigan Warriors v Warrington Wolves (8:00pm SKY)

Saturday February 9

Catalan Dragons v Salford City Reds (6:00pm)
Wakefield Trinity Wildcats v Hull KR (5:45pm SKY)

Sunday February 10

Castleford Tigers v Leeds Rhinos (3:30pm)
Huddersfield Giants v London Broncos (3:00pm)
Widnes Vikings v St Helens (3:00pm)

 

Round 3

Friday February 15

Leeds Rhinos v Salford City Reds (8:00pm)
St Helens v Hull FC (8:00pm)
Warrington Wolves v Catalan Dragons (8:00pm SKY)

Saturday February 16

Bradford Bulls v Castleford Tigers (5:45pm SKY)

Sunday February 17

Huddersfield Giants v Wigan Warriors (3:00pm)
Hull KR v Widnes Vikings (3:00pm)
London Broncos v Wakefield Trinity Wildcats (3:00pm)

 

Round 4

Saturday February 23

Hull FC v Warrington Wolves (4.45pm TBC SKY)

Sunday February 24

Bradford Bulls v St Helens (3:00pm)
Castleford Tigers v Catalan Dragons (3:30pm)
Salford City Reds v Hull KR (7:15pm TBC SKY)
Wakefield Trinity Wildcats v Huddersfield Giants (3:30pm)
Wigan Warriors v London Broncos (3:00pm)

 

Round 5

Friday March 1

Salford City Reds v London Broncos (8:00pm)
St Helens v Leeds Rhinos (8:00pm SKY)

Saturday March 2

Catalan Dragons v Wakefield Trinity Wildcats (6:00pm)
Widnes Vikings v Hull FC (5:45pm SKY)

Sunday March 3

Castleford Tigers v Wigan Warriors (3:30pm)
Huddersfield Giants v Bradford Bulls (3:00pm)
Hull KR v Warrington Wolves (3:00pm)

 

Round 6

Friday March 8

Hull FC v Castleford Tigers (8:00pm)
Leeds Rhinos v Huddersfield Giants (8:00pm)
Warrington Wolves v St Helens (8:00pm SKY)
Widnes Vikings v Bradford Bulls (8:00pm)
Wigan Warriors v Catalan Dragons (8:00pm)

Saturday March 9

London Broncos v Hull KR (5:45pm SKY)

Sunday March 10

Wakefield Trinity Wildcats v Salford City Reds (3:30pm)

 

Round 7

Friday March 15

Leeds Rhinos v Wigan Warriors (8:00pm SKY)
Salford City Reds v Warrington Wolves (8:00pm)
St Helens v Wakefield Trinity Wildcats (8:00pm)

Saturday March 16

Catalan Dragons v Widnes Vikings (6:00pm)
Huddersfield Giants v Hull FC (5:45pm SKY)

Sunday March 17

Bradford Bulls v Hull KR (3:00pm)
Castleford Tigers v London Broncos (3:30pm)

 

Round 8

Friday March 22

Hull KR v Castleford Tigers (8:00pm SKY)
St Helens v Salford City Reds (8:00pm)
Wakefield Trinity Wildcats v Leeds Rhinos (8:00pm)
Warrington Wolves v Huddersfield Giants (8:00pm)

Saturday March 23

Catalan Dragons v Bradford Bulls (6:00pm)
London Broncos v Hull FC (3:00pm)
Wigan Warriors v Widnes Vikings (5:45pm SKY)

 

Round 9

Thursday March 28

Leeds Rhinos v Bradford Bulls (TBC SKY)
London Broncos v Catalan Dragons (8:00pm)

Friday March 29

Castleford Tigers v Wakefield Trinity Wildcats (8:00pm)
Hull FC v Hull KR (TBC SKY)
Salford City Reds v Huddersfield Giants (3:00pm)
Widnes Vikings v Warrington Wolves (3:00pm)
Wigan Warriors v St Helens (TBC SKY)

 

Round 10

Monday April 1

Bradford Bulls v Salford City Reds (3:00pm)
Catalan Dragons v Leeds Rhino (TBC SKY)
Huddersfield Giants v Widnes Vikings (3:00pm)
Hull KR v Wigan Warriors (3:00pm)
St Helens v Castleford Tigers (3:00pm)
Wakefield Trinity Wildcats v Hull FC (3:30pm)
Warrington Wolves v London Broncos (3:00pm)

 

Round 11

Friday April 5

Castleford Tigers v Huddersfield Giants (8:00pm SKY)

Saturday April 6

Leeds Rhinos v Warrington Wolves (5:45pm SKY)

Sunday April 7

Hull FC v Catalan Dragons (3:00pm)
Hull KR v St Helens (3:00pm)
London Broncos v Bradford Bulls (3:00pm)
Widnes Vikings v Salford City Reds (3:00pm)
Wigan Warriors v Wakefield Trinity Wildcats (3:00pm)

 

Round 12

Friday April 12

Leeds Rhinos v London Broncos (8:00pm)
St Helens v Catalan Dragons (8:00pm SKY)

Saturday April 13

Castleford Tigers v Widnes Vikings (5:45pm SKY)

Sunday April 14

Bradford Bulls v Wigan Warriors (3:00pm)
Huddersfield Giants v Hull KR (3:00pm)
Salford City Reds v Hull FC (3:00pm)
Wakefield Trinity Wildcats v Warrington Wolves (3:30pm)

 

Round 13

Friday April 26

Hull FC v Wigan Warriors (8:00pm)
Widnes Vikings v Wakefield Trinity Wildcats (8:00pm SKY)

Saturday April 27

Catalan Dragons v Huddersfield Giants (6:00pm)
London Broncos v St Helens (3:00pm)
Salford City Reds v Castleford Tigers (5:45pm SKY)

Sunday April 28

Hull KR v Leeds Rhinos (3:00pm)
Warrington Wolves v Bradford Bulls (3:00pm)

 

Round 14

Friday May 3

Bradford Bulls v Leeds Rhinos (8:00pm SKY)
Hull FC v London Broncos (8:00pm)
St Helens v Widnes Vikings (8:00pm)
Wigan Warriors v Salford City Reds (8:00pm)

Saturday May 4

Wakefield Trinity Wildcats v Catalan Dragons (5:45pm SKY)

Sunday May 5

Castleford Tigers v Hull KR (3:30pm)
Huddersfield Giants v Warrington Wolves (3:00pm)

 

Round 15

Friday May 17

Salford City Reds v Bradford Bulls (8:00pm)
Widnes Vikings  v Huddersfield Giants (8:00pm)

Saturday May 18

Catalan Dragons v Castleford Tigers (6:00pm)
London Broncos v Wigan Warriors (3:00pm Venue TBC)

Sunday May 19

Hull KR v Wakefield Trinity Wildcats (3:00pm)
Warrington Wolves v Hull FC (3:00pm)

Monday May 20

Leeds Rhinos v St Helens (7:45pm SKY)

 

Round 16 (Magic Weekend)

Saturday May 25

Catalan Dragons v London Broncos (12:00pm SKY)
Bradford Bulls v Huddersfield Giants (2:15pm SKY)
Hull FC v Hull KR (4:30pm SKY)
St Helens v Warrington Wolves (6:45pm SKY)

Sunday May 26

Salford City Reds v Widnes Vikings (3:00pm SKY)
Castleford Tigers v Wakefield Trinity Wildcats (5:15pm SKY)
Leeds Rhinos v Wigan Warriors (7:30pm SKY)

 

Round 17

Friday May 31

Hull FC v Leeds Rhinos (8:00pm)

Saturday June 1

London Broncos v Castleford Tigers (3:00pm)

Sunday June 2

Hull KR v Bradford Bulls (3:00pm)
Wakefield Trinity Wildcats v Wigan Warriors (3:30pm)
Warrington Wolves v Salford City Reds (3:00pm)
Widnes Vikings v Catalan Dragons (3:00pm)

Monday June 3

Huddersfield Giants v St Helens (7:45pm SKY)

 

Round 18

Friday June 7

Hull KR v Huddersfield Giants (8:00pm)
Leeds Rhinos v Castleford Tigers (8:00pm)
Widnes Vikings v Wigan Warriors (8:00pm)

Saturday June 8

Catalan Dragons v Hull FC (6:00pm)
London Broncos v Warrington Wolves (3:00pm Venue TBC)

Sunday June 9

St Helens v Bradford Bulls (3:00pm)

Monday June 10

Salford City Reds v Wakefield Trinity Wildcats (7:45pm SKY)

 

Round 4*(Re-scheduled due to WCC)

Monday June 17

Leeds Rhinos v Widnes Vikings (7.45pm SKY)

 

Round 19

Friday June 21

Salford City Reds v St Helens (8:00pm)

Saturday June 22

Catalan Dragons v Hull KR (6:00pm Venue TBC)

Sunday June 23

Bradford Bulls v Widnes Vikings (3:00pm)
Castleford Tigers v Hull FC (3:30pm)
Huddersfield Giants v Leeds Rhinos (3:00pm)
Wakefield Trinity Wildcats v London Broncos (3:30pm)

Monday June 24

Warrington Wolves v Wigan Warriors (7:45pm SKY)

 

Round 20

Friday June 28

St Helens v Hull KR (8:00pm)
Wigan Warriors v Castleford Tigers (8:00pm)

Saturday June 29

London Broncos v Salford City Reds (3:00pm)

Sunday June 30

Bradford Bulls v Warrington Wolves (3:00pm)
Huddersfield Giants v Catalan Dragons (3:00pm)
Widnes Vikings v Leeds Rhinos (3:00pm)

Monday July 1

Hull FC v Wakefield Trinity Wildcats (7:45pm SKY)

 

Round 21

Friday July 5

Wigan Warriors v Bradford Bulls (8:00pm)

Saturday July 6

Catalan Dragons v London Broncos (6:00pm)

Sunday July 7

Castleford Tigers v St Helens (3:30pm)
Hull KR v Salford City Reds (3:00pm)
Hull FC v Huddersfield Giants (3:00pm)
Warrington Wolves v Leeds Rhinos (3:00pm)

Monday July 8

Wakefield Trinity Wildcats v Widnes Vikings (7:45pm SKY)

 

Round 22

Friday July 19

Leeds Rhinos v Wakefield Trinity Wildcats (8:00pm)
Salford City Reds v Catalan Dragons (8:00pm)
Widnes Vikings v London Broncos (8:00pm)

Sunday July 21

Bradford Bulls v Hull FC (3:00pm)
Huddersfield Giants v Castleford Tigers (3:00pm)
Warrington Wolves v Hull KR (3:00pm)

Monday July 22

St Helens v Wigan Warriors (7:45pm SKY)

 

Round 23

Friday August 2

Hull FC v Widnes Vikings (8:00pm)
Wigan Warriors v Hull KR (8:00pm)

Saturday August 3

Catalan Dragons v St Helens (6:00pm)

Sunday August 4

Castleford Tigers v Warrington Wolves (3:30pm)
Huddersfield Giants v Salford City Reds (3:00pm)
Wakefield Trinity Wildcats v Bradford Bulls (3:30pm)

Monday August 5

London Broncos v Leeds Rhinos (7:45pm SKY)

 

Round 24

Friday August 9

Salford City Reds v Leeds Rhinos (8:00pm)
St Helens v London Broncos (8:00pm)
Wigan Warriors v Huddersfield Giants (8:00pm)

Sunday August 11

Bradford Bulls v Catalan Dragons (3:00pm)
Hull KR v Hull FC (3:00pm)
Warrington Wolves v Wakefield Trinity Wildcats (3:00pm)
Widnes Vikings v Castleford Tigers (3:00pm)

 

Round 25

Friday August 16

Hull FC v Salford City Reds (8:00pm)
Leeds Rhinos v Hull KR (8:00pm)
Warrington Wolves v Widnes Vikings (8:00pm)

Saturday August 17

Catalan Dragons v Wigan Warriors (6:00pm)
London Broncos v Huddersfield Giants (3:00pm)

Sunday August 18

Castleford Tigers v Bradford Bulls (3:30pm)
Wakefield Trinity Wildcats v St Helens (3:30pm)

 

Round 26

Friday August 30

Leeds Rhinos v Catalan Dragons (8:00pm)
St Helens v Warrington Wolves (8:00pm)
Wigan Warriors v Hull FC (8:00pm)

Sunday September 1

Bradford Bulls v London Broncos (3:00pm)
Castleford Tigers v Salford City Reds (3:30pm)
Huddersfield Giants v Wakefield Trinity Wildcats (3:00pm)
Widnes Vikings v Hull KR (3:00pm)

 

Round 27

Friday September 6

Hull FC v St Helens (8:00pm)
Salford City Reds v Widnes Vikings (8:00pm)
Wigan Warriors v Leeds Rhinos (8:00pm)

Saturday September 7

Catalan Dragons v Warrington Wolves (6:00pm)

Sunday September 8

Bradford Bulls v Huddersfield Giants (3:00pm)
Hull KR v London Broncos (3:00pm)
Wakefield Trinity Wildcats v Castleford Tigers (3:30pm)

The fixtures will be added on to the website in the respective club pages in the next few days.

 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*