Super League confirm fixtures for rounds 9-13

Super League has confirmed the latest fixtures for round 9-13 of the 2021 season, including the Sky Sports broadcast schedule.

Wakefield and Leigh will meet earlier than originally scheduled due to both being knocked out of the Challenge Cup, while 10 games have been confirmed for Sky Sports.

ROUND 9 

Thursday 10 June

19:45 Castleford Tigers v Hull FC (Sky Sports)

Friday 11 June

19:45 Huddersfield Giants v Wigan Warriors

19:45 Hull KR v Salford Red Devils

19:45 Leeds Rhinos v St Helens (Sky Sports)

19:45 Warrington Wolves v Wakefield Trinity

Saturday 12 June

15:00 Leigh Centurions v Catalans Dragons

ROUND 10

Wednesday 16 June

19:45 Wakefield Trinity v Castleford Tigers (Sky Sports)

Thursday 17 June

19:45 St Helens v Warrington Wolves (Sky Sports)

Friday 18 June

19:45 Huddersfield Giants v Salford Red Devils

19:45 Wigan Warriors v Hull KR

Saturday 19 June

15:00 Leigh Centurions v Hull FC

17:00 / 18:00 Catalans Dragons v Leeds Rhinos (Sky Sports)

ROUND 11

Thursday 24 June

19:45 Castleford Tigers v Catalans Dragons

19:45 Wakefield Trinity v Wigan Warriors

19:45 Warrington Wolves v Leigh Centurions (Sky Sports)

Friday 25 June

TBC Hull FC v Huddersfield Giants

18:00 Hull KR v St Helens

19:30 Salford Red Devils v Leeds Rhinos

ROUND 12

Wednesday 30 June 

19:45 Castleford Tigers v St Helens

19:45 Wigan Warriors v Warrington Wolves (Sky Sports)

Thursday 1 July

19:30 Salford Red Devils v Wakefield Trinity

19:45 Huddersfield Giants v Catalans Dragons

19:45 Hull KR v Hull FC (Sky Sports)

19:45 Leeds Rhinos v Leigh Centurions

ROUND 13

Sunday 6 June

15:00 Wakefield Trinity v Leigh Centurions

Sunday 4 July 

19:30 St Helens v Wigan Warriors v (Sky Sports)

Monday 5 July

19:00 / 20:00 Catalans Dragons v Hull KR

19:45 Hull FC v Salford Red Devils

19:45 Warrington Wolves v Leeds Rhinos (Sky Sports)

Tuesday 6 July

19:45 Huddersfield Giants v Castleford Tigers

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*