St Helens 2021 squad numbers: Agnatius Paasi to wear No. 17 jersey

St Helens have confirmed their squad numbers for the 2021 season.

New signing Agnatius Paasi will wear 17, with Sione Mata’utia taking the 14 jersey.

Joel Thompson will wear the number 11 shirt in 2021 as he takes over from the retiring Zeb Taia. Saints’ fourth new recruit Dan Norman will wear 25.

Matty Lees has moved up to number 10, while Ireland international James Bentley takes 12 from Dom Peyroux, who has joined Toulouse.

St Helens 2021 squad numbers:

1 Lachlan Coote

2 Tommy Makinson

3 Kevin Naiqama

4 Mark Percival

5 Regan Grace

6 Jonny Lomax

7 Theo Fages

8 Alex Walmsley

9 James Roby

10 Matty Lees

11 Joel Thompson

12 James Bentley

13 Morgan Knowles

14 Sione Mata’utia

15 Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook

16 Kyle Amor

17 Agnatius Paasi

18 Jack Welsby

19 Aaron Smith

20 Joe Batchelor

21 Lewis Dodd

22 Josh Simm

23 Jake Wingfield

24 Josh Eaves

25 Dan Norman

26 Tom Nisbet

27 Matty Foster

28 Nico Rizzelli

29 Ben Davies

30 Sam Royle

Listen to The Final Hooter podcast, featuring exclusive interviews, every week. SUBSCRIBE to Love Rugby League on Apple Podcasts.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.