Salford announce 2021 squad numbers

Salford have confirmed their squad numbers for the 2021 season.

New signing Morgan Escare has been given the number one shirt, with Joe Burgess taking five after joining from Wigan.

Andy Ackers will wear nine for Salford this season, with Sebastine Ikahihifo taking 10.

New Zealand international Elijah Taylor will wear 13, with Scotland international Danny Addy being given 14.

Harvey Livett and Dec Patton – who both arrived from Warrington – will wear 20 and 29 respectively.

Dan Sarginson will wear 23, with Australian prop Darcy Lussick being given number 28.

Salford 2021 squad numbers:

1 Morgan Escare

2 Ken Sio

3 Kallum Watkins

4 Krisnan Inu

5 Joe Burgess

6 Tui Lolohea

7 Kevin Brown

8 Lee Mossop

9 Andy Ackers

10 Sebastine Ikahihifo

11 Ryan Lannon

12 Pauli Pauli

13 Elijah Taylor

14 Danny Addy

15 Ollie Roberts

16 Greg Burke

17 Josh Johnson

18 Chris Atkin

19 Elliot Kear

20 Harvey Livett

21 James Greenwood

22 Rhys Williams

23 Dan Sarginson

24 Matt Costello

25 Jack Ormondroyd

26 Jack Wells

27 Sam Luckley

28 Darcy Lussick

29 Dec Patton

30 Connor Aspey

Rugby League Nostalgia is here! Get involved with Love Rugby League’s new group on Facebook to share all your rugby league nostalgia and celebrate the rich heritage of our sport.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.