Salford 2020 squad numbers: Kevin Brown to wear No. 7 shirt

Salford’s new recruit Kevin Brown will wear the number seven jersey for the Red Devils next season.

Dan Sarginson will wear the number four, with Krisnan Inu being given the five shirt for 2020. Ireland international Ed Chamberlain will wear two.

Joey Lussick has been handed the number nine, with Ryan Lannon and Pauli Pauli taking 11 and 12 respectively. Tyrone McCarthy is Salford’s new 13, with co-captain Mark Flanagan moving to 19.

Sebastine Ikahihifo, Luke Yates and Chris Atkin will wear 14, 17 and 18 this year.

Salford’s other new boys – James Greenwood, Rhys Williams, Elliot Kear, Connor Jones and Jack Ormondroyd – will wear 21, 22, 24, 25 and 26 respectively.

Salford 2020 squad numbers

1 Niall Evalds

2 Ed Chamberlain

3 Kris Welham

4 Dan Sarginson

5 Krisnan Inu

6 Tui Lolohea

7 Kevin Brown

8 Lee Mossop

9 Joey Lussick

10 Gil Dudson

11 Ryan Lannon

12 Pauli Pauli

13 Tyrone McCarthy

14 Sebastine Ikahihifo

15 Adam Walker

16 Greg Burke

17 Luke Yates

18 Chris Atkin

19 Mark Flanagan

20 Josh Johnson

21 James Greenwood

22 Rhys Williams

23 Ken Sio

24 Elliot Kear

25 Connor Jones

26 Jack Ormondroyd

More on site

Rugby League Today: Hull could lose prospects, Rooney backs Burrow & 2020 squad numbers

Readers’ Awards 2019: A list of your winners

Daniel Igbinedion makes Oldham move

Oldham 2020 squad numbers: Three new signings get starting numbers

Tony Smith excited by ‘hungry’ Hull KR’s strength in depth

About Drew Darbyshire 7885 Articles
Love Rugby League Deputy Editor. Joined the site ahead of the 2017 World Cup and been a full-time reporter since 2018.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.