Readers’ Awards 2020: A list of your winners

Here are all the winners you picked for the 2020 Love Rugby League Readers’ Awards.

Player of the Year – James Roby

Young Player of the Year – James Bentley

Coach of the Year – Ian Watson

Match of the Year – Wigan 4-8 St Helens, Super League Grand Final

Signing of the Year – Joe Cator

Story of the Year – Rob Burrow / Kevin Sinfield fundraising

The Love Rugby League Readers’ Awards are voted for by you – via our Facebook and Twitter channels, and also via the comments section of the website. Voting is held in mid-December each year. View the 2019 winners here.

About James Gordon 7067 Articles
Love Rugby League editor. Founded the website back in 2005. Worked with a range of clubs and sponsors during that time. Also commentates for BBC.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.