Readers’ Awards 2019: A list of your winners

The first Love Rugby League Readers’ Awards have been decided, and here’s the list of winners:

Player of the Year – Natalie Harrowell

Young Player of the Year – Morgan Smithies

Story of the Year – The development of PDRL

Coach of the Year – James Ford

Signing of the Year – Lachlan Coote

Match of the Year – Tonga v Australia

Villain of the Year – James Rule

Flop of the Year – Great Britain tour

About James Gordon 7112 Articles
Love Rugby League editor. Founded the website back in 2005. Worked with a range of clubs and sponsors during that time. Also commentates for BBC.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.