Ratchford handed number 6 jersey

Warrington have announced their squad numbers for the 2014 season, with the most notable change being Stefan Ratchford taking over the number 6 jersey from the retired Lee Briers.

New signing Matthew Russell will have number 1 on his back, whilst fellow new additions Roy Asotasi, Anthony England and Kevin Penny will be numbers 10, 19 and 24 respectively.

Simon Grix and Ben Harrison have swapped the 13 and 15 jerseys, and there are also upgrades for young forwards Glenn Riley (number 21) and James Laithwaite (number 23).

1. Matthew Russell

2. Chris Riley

3. Chris Bridge

4. Ryan Atkins

5. Joel Monaghan

6. Stefan Ratchford

7. Richie Myler

8. Chris Hill

9. Micky Higham

10. Roy Asotasi

11. Trent Waterhouse

12. Ben Westwood

13. Simon Grix

14. Michael Monaghan

15. Ben Harrison

16. Paul Wood

17. Ben Currie

18. Rhys Evans

19. Anthony England

20. Gareth O’Brien

21. Glenn Riley

22. Brad Dwyer

23. James Laithwaite

24. Kevin Penny

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.