Quiz: Can you name the previous 30 Harry Sunderland Trophy winners?

Photo courtesy of Richard Long

Every year since 1965, the Harry Sunderland Trophy has been awarded to Man-of-the-Match in the Super League Grand Final.

Some big names have claimed the award over the past 54 years, including Frank Myler, Mike ‘Stevo’ Stephenson and Mal Aspey.

We want to see if you can name the last 30 winners of the award. Good luck!

About James Messenger 305 Articles
21-year-old Sports Journalism Graduate from the University of Chester. Digital Content Producer for Love Rugby League, Live Text Commentator for Tribe Sports and Marketing & Communications Assistant at Cheshire FA.Twitter: @J_M_Messenger