Queensland drop DCE for Origin III

Queensland have confirmed their line-up ahead of next month’s State of Origin decider in Brisbane.

Daly Cherry-Evans has been dropped, with Cooper Cronk returning and Michael Morgan keeping a place on the bench.

Josh Papalii also replaces the injured Josh McGuire.


1. Greg Inglis
2. Darius Boyd
3. Will Chambers
4. Justin Hodges
5. Dane Gagai
6. Johnathan Thurston
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Matt Scott
9. Cameron Smith (c)
10. Nate Myles
11. Aidan Guerra
12. Sam Thaiday
13. Corey Parker


14. Michael Morgan
15. Josh Papalii
16. Matt Gillett
17. Jacob Lillyman

18th man: Edrick Lee

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.