Oldham announce 2021 squad numbers

Championship ball for Monday night rugby league

Oldham have confirmed their squad numbers for the 2021 Championship campaign.

Seven of Oldham’s 14 new signings have been given numbers in the first 17. Roughyeds’ newcomers Tommy Brierley, Ben Heaton and Ryan Ince have been given starting numbers in the backs, while Martyn Reilly is at loose forward.

Luke Nelmes, Tyler Dupree and Liam Kirk have been given 15, 16 and 17 respectively.

Lewis Charnock and Dave Hewitt are set to partner up in the halves after being given the six and seven jerseys, with Gareth Owen wearing nine.

Oldham 2021 squad numbers:

1. Dan Abram

2. Tommy Brierley

3. Ben Heaton

4. Cameron Leeming

5. Ryan Ince

6. Lewis Charnock

7. Dave Hewitt

8. Phil Joy

9. Gareth Owen

10. Jack Spencer

11. Danny Langtree

12. Liam Bent

13. Martyn Reilly

14. Matty Wilkinson

15. Luke Nelmes

16. Tyler Dupree

17. Liam Kirk

19. Matthew Fletcher

20. Jode Sheriffe

21. Shaun Pick

22. Kyran Johnson

23. Callum Green

24. Max Roberts

25. Danny Bridge

26. James Barran

27. Ben Holcroft

28. Joe Hartley

29. Dec Gregory

30. John Hutchings

Rugby League Nostalgia is here! Get involved with Love Rugby League’s new group on Facebook to share all your rugby league nostalgia and celebrate the rich heritage of our sport.

About Drew Darbyshire 8031 Articles
Love Rugby League Deputy Editor. Joined the site ahead of the 2017 World Cup and been a full-time reporter since 2018.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.